testimonials

 

google plus iconKathy C.“Wonderful care from the time we walked in until we left!”

August 31, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCarmencita T.“The people was nice and respectful to me all the way tru my visit. Great job”

August 30, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconRussell J.“Very clean and professional. Get in and out.”

August 28, 2016, South Tampa Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon
Leisa W. “Always had a good experience when i came to centra care. Never had to wait long. I was treated well by all the staff.”

August 28, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSheryl J. “I went to the Winter Part center two weeks ago and had the best experience of all the Fl Hospital urgent cares. The wait time was not as long as I thought it was going to be and Dr. Ralph was very thorough and gentle. The staff was awesome. They called me twice in the          following week to check up on me to see how I was doing. I was very impressed and would most definitively go back.”

August 27, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

yelp icon
Linda S.“Excellent staff and Doctor. Quick professional service who treated me with respect and compassion. I was very pleased with the          facility’s level of cleanliness and quality of care. Hope I don’t have to return but if the situation arises, I’ll be back.”

August 27, 2016, Clermont Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconPunk Y.“I just went in for a minor injury and there was virtually no wait at all. The front desk was very helpful and pleasant, and once the paperwork was done, I was taken in immediately. The practitioner and nurse on staff was very professional and helpful, I was attended to          with great care. After reading the reviews I was prepared for a bad experience but I am very happy to say that was not the case at all! Best          urgent care experience ever!”

August 26, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconMichelle M.C.“Been here on different occasions, mostly after getting crazy-flu symptoms or recurring bronchitis. I’ve alway seen ARPNs and they service has been quick, attentive and affordable. I’ve never waited more than 30 minutes for my turn, however, the times that I’ve been          there I mostly have 1-2 persons ahead of me. I’ve always left feeling like my concerns were addressed, symptoms treated and given proper          medication…”

August 24, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“I’ve been here multiple times (including 2 days ago.) They have always been polite & compassionate. I have also always been seen as quickly as possible. I never had a bad experience there.”

August 24, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLisa Q.“Awesome! Arrived last minute. Was welcomed with a smile. Made it in and out in no time. Loved.”

August 22, 2016, Dr. Phillips Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconVicki H.“I would,recommend this facility to all my friends. My daughter had a kidney infection. We waited a lttle but it was to be expected because it was a weekend and others were ahead of us. The doctor and staff was very concerned and was very nice and showed          compassion for her condition. She was treated like a patient should be. Thank you again for your expertise.”

August 21, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKathleen B.“My experience was professional and the facility was clean. Not to take the place of your full time physician but a great in case of emergency situation, or when your Dr. is not available.”

August 19, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconAngela A.“Kinda sucked only two centra care locations are open til midnight….but that being said this location I was very impressed with, ALL of the staff was very nice, talkative and great personalities! They had us in and out and the doctor did a great job cleaning up and fixing          the stitches so they looked perfect! Great job guys….”

August 18, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon
Bill K.“Fast and friendly.”

August 15, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“Today was the 5th time that a member of my family has used this urgent care and each time has been so positive. The office staff, nurse and doctor has always been super friendly and helpful. Today I made an appointment online for my daughter and we were seen after only a          10 minute wait. She had never been here before and had to register which is the only reason why I think it took the 10min to be seen. I will          continue to recommend this Centra Care as well as use it myself when our family physician is not available.”

August 14, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconErika P. “Best Urgent Care I’ve been to. Had taken both kids to two other urgent cares for ear infections a month or so before. Received professional, prompt and competent care. Ear infections are finally cleared up and have not returned.”

August 13, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconEmily B.“They helped me out a lot with workmans comp. Nurses where awesome and so where the doctors very helpful with understanding what was going on.”

August 13, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“Amazing experience! We moved here from an Affluent area of North Metro Atlanta, sadly people destroy businesses on the internet, later to find some are great businesses and never get a chance to defend themselves. So here is our experience: Far more professional than any          clinic and hospital in the area. All medical employees are professionally spoken, uniform attire, presentably manicured, the front desk staff          complemented the uniform and professional appearance and politeness. Be patient to be their patient, its a doctors office… wait your turn          and be nice to the staff. As far as cost, perfect! They take pride in the facility: a christian advice center featuring books not magazines from          health to business. The waiting room was very clean, organized, restroom was very clean and stocked, front desk onto the patient rooms          were very orderly. If you are looking for super heavy discount or super cheap deal, well reconsider. One shouldn’t discount another’s          professional experience and knowledge based on an opinion of what it ‘should’ cost. I personally look forward and will recommend this          facility to everyone. Appropriately located in front of Super Target.”

August 11, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconEvelyn S.“Wonderful staff and fast service. The doctor very experienced. I noticed how others were treated and it was great, lot’s of respect. Love this place.”

August 11, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line
google plus icon“This is based solely on my experience. I came in twice to have shots in order to fulfill school requirements. After reading countless stories about waiting up to 3 hours I came in. This location is by far the nicest centra care i have been to. It is very clean and the staff are extremely nice. They understood that all I needed was a shot so it wouldn’t have taken a long time. I was in and out very fast. thank you :)”

August 10, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconGeri E.“Understand this location is near a major outlet mall AND Disney world. So…expect a lot of tourists coming in when they get sick. I don’t blame them because going to a hospital would be extremely expensive! I came in for some shots and a physical required by my          school. The front desk girls were VERY NICE. they went through all my paperwork and set up all the immunizations. The nurse eve wrote          down what was needed and where to get them. I went in quick since all I needed to do was see the nurse for the most part. The doctor was          very nice as well. Do expect to wait maybe an hour or more if you are indeed sick and need to see the doctor bc this location is very much          near a major tourist attraction.”

August 10, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAmanda W. “Friendly staff and short wait time. Office was very clean.”

August 10, 2016, Wesley Chapel Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconFawn B.“I was in and out and staff was excellent.”

August 9, 2016, Waterford Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconDani B.“Nice staff very friendly!! Clean place!!they was fast I will recommend to everyone.”

August 9, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconViviana M.“Every time I come here. The most time has been an hour. And they had treat me very good including the Dr. She has always been kind and good to me. I will keep coming back. Sorry to see so many bad comments but in my case I am satisfied.”

August 6, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCelia C. “Would definitely recommend this facility. The staff was great . Get seem promptly . Even filled my prescription on site – saving me another trip.”

August 4, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconStacy B.“We had an incredibly smooth experience today at the Clermont Centra Care. Made an online appointment for my child for a required school physical. We arrived on time and were greeted by very friendly receptionists. Filled out our paperwork, and waited maybe 5-          10 minutes before being called back. The nurse and Doctor were kind and efficient. All of our paperwork for the school was completed and          we were on our way in about 25 minutes. Very reasonable $25 for the exam. We are very happy with the outcome of our visit and would not          hesitate to come again as needed and recommend this location to friends!”

July 29, 2016, Clermont Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKrystle A.“Yesterday, I was in so much pain, when I came into the Centra Care. I felt welcomed from start to finish and I’d personally like to thank the 3 people that helped me yesterday. Christopher Bruno the front desk staff was pleasurable and made me laugh when all I wanted          to do was cry. The main nurse Karen Peggy went above and beyond of what she needed to do from helping me get undressed to helping me          onto the Xray machine, she was a complete sweetheart and such a delight. My doctor Shirley Zelikovsky was completely understanding and          very gentle with me, getting appropriate medications and shots immediately. I’ve always had pleasurable experiences at this location but          yesterday made me feel like I wasn’t just another in and out patient. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes including my Xray. These 3          people need to be recognized for their amazing and professional being. Thanks again I’ll be writing in to Centra Care as well. There’s not          enough recognition for amazing people.”

July 28, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKarina F. “Super friendly girls upfront! Very nice and professional overall!”

July 25, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconSean H.
“Staff is absolutely wonderful. From the top down. Great people, make you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation”

July 23, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKaitlyn P.“Love everyone here, they are super friendly and get to know you which in my opinion makes my experience so much better ! Defiantly recommend this place”

July 22, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJonathan A.“I love the super fast care..caring doctors..great care if you can’t get to your doctor”

July 16, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconHayley E.“Low wait times, caring staff and great Dr. Melton has a great bedside manner and was wonderful with my 9 year old. We will continue to come back :)”

July 13, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconMaria M.“We arrived 10 minutes to closing on Tues night with our oldest daughter who had an anaphylactic reaction to shrimp. We received excellent care from all staff but especially Dr. Lopez and nurse Adrienne. Definitely the best experience we’ve had at any of the locations in          the vicinity.”

July 7, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconTerry P.“My go to place when family Dr. is not available. At least 7 yrs. Many times my wait is minutes. Today was a walk in with a bad eye infection. Knew my wait would be a while. 50 minutes later I saw Dr. Schwartman. Explained my condition to me. Out in A short time with          meds. All employees were caring and efficient. Great caring place.”

July 5, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconChristina G. “Here for vacation and my son happened to get swimmers ear the first night of being here. Everyone was nice and very quick. No long wait time!”

July 1, 2016, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconLexy C. “This was my first time at this Clinic. I made an appointment online, which was relatively easy to do. They even had a pre-registration to fill out all the important information- right in the comfort of your own home. The reception staff were very efficient, although I think they          could have been a little more…warm and friendly? Overall, they did their jobs well so I can’t really complain. The nurse that checked my vitals          was AMAZING! She was very sweet and caring, asked me a lot of questions, and was very kind. I didn’t get her name, but she was an older          brunette lady who wore a butterfly clip in her hair. Definitely a lovely nurse. The doctor I saw was also very kind. He tested me for the flu, and          everything else that related to my symptoms. It was nice to know he truly cared and didn’t just want to guess my diagnosis. He was very          reassuring, caring and very attentive even though he seemed to be a busy Doc. Definitely stop by this Urgent Care place, you won’t be          disappointment! My only word of advice would be to fill out the pre-registration before you go if you’re a new patient! :) Saved me lots of          time.”

June 28, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCasie C.“Very nice staff! Fast and caring for my 2 year old”

June 24, 2016, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTexana B.“2 visits here so far, once for my husband and, just today, for my 5 y/o daughter. Beautiful office and very friendly, courteous staff. They had a really good rapport with my little girl, so much so that she was happy and at ease during her medical visit. I’m so glad this option          is now available considering that no other urgent care office accepts Medicaid. Previously the only option was to visit an already overused          emergency department at the hospital for issues that I do not consider emergent. I’m surprised at the reviews with complaints. It’s pretty          typical for most medical facilities to have an extended wait time, although during our visits I found the wait times to be reasonable. There are          also complaints of cost, but that too is pretty typical of healthcare in general and not the fault of the staff employed there. My husband has a          high deductible so we had to pay out of pocket for his visit, but it’s a necessary cost if it helped him become well again. I for one am grateful          for this facility and hope it remains.”

June 22, 2016, Palm Coast Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTom Z. “Got in pretty quickly. Everyone very professional and caring. If I ever need to go back to a centra care I’ll be coming to this one.”

June 18, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLala L.“In an out in 30 minutes. Good staff. What else can I ask for?”

June 16, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLisa G.“Thank you for the quick service this morning. And a big thank you to Frank for the amazing and fast office visit. Also for being so kind to my children!!!”

June 12, 2016 Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconTavia H.“My 5 year old son got sick after two long days at Disney and a day swimming at the resort. He suddenly felt very ill at 10:30 tonight. He scared us with his sudden symptoms and crying so we looked up the closest urgent care center. He was in and out in about an hour. The          doctor was great and so was the nurse. We were able to get a prescription filled at the clinic so that was very helpful. I’m not sure why there          are several negative reviews but wanted to share that our experience was good.”

June 9, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconArlyn P.“The employees were very nice, and attended me in a very courteous and professional manner. Thank you so much for being so nice.”

June 4, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconClarence W.“Dr. Herberth and Nurse Jennie sure made my 9 year old son was comfortable and smiled when he had to get half of his torn fingernail cut off. It’s not a pediatric urgent care but these two will win over any kid. Thanks!”

June 3, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKimberly H. “Clean, no wait , and the staff was very professional. Well examined by doctor and took the time to explain therapy needed to resolve the problem.”

May 26, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconEbony R. “The staff was incredibly friendly. The doctor was aware that we had to pay out of pocket and he was very mindful of the total cost. We appreciate the front staff and Doctor! Very lovely experience!!”

May 29, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“Came in with my son with a pretty big cut on his arm staff was great little to no wait time. Doctor Ryan’s bed side manner was excellent. Will definitely come back here if necessary.”

April 28, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconCarla G. “I have had nothing but a great experience with Centra Care. My insurance covers everything but Centra Care is better then the doctors that my insurance allows me to go to. I feel like Centra Care really cares. The staff at both locations are very nice. They even call you          to make sure everything is ok after a couple days. Its very clean.”

May 31, 2016, Wesley Chapel Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconBeth B. “I had a medically urgent situation yesterday, and knew that since it was Memorial Day weekend I would not be able to see my doctor. I arrived there without an appointment so I did have to wait. I knew it would be crowded so I brought a book along. Even though it          was not their fault, the receptionist was very apologetic about the wait. She was very helpful, as was everyone else. The nurse and doctor          were very professional, caring and empathetic. They took excellent care of me and ‘fixed’ me up just fine.”

May 30, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconHallison Jordan “Quick and painless. Doc removed Barbie’s toes from my daughter’s nose.”

May 29, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

google plus iconKimberly H. “Clean, no wait , and the staff was very professional. Well examined by doctor and took the time to explain therapy needed to resolve the problem.”

May 26, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconAmbear R. “Hands down…best walk-in clinic in orlando. Super smart and caring people. Clean. Always cured afterwards.”

May 25, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconJanae W. “A little bit of a wait but not too bad. Facility is really clean they make you wear mask which is really good because you never know what people have while you are waiting. There are coffee machines and tea machines to sip on while you wait. Front desk lady was          really nice and cheerful. The doctor was a male doctor can’t recall his name but he was really nice and observant. He took the time to          explain things and actually look up things online on his resource to show me normal symptoms and to X out things I thought I had like Zika          after being bit while on vacation lol. But for him to take the time and do that meant a lot. Turns out it was just a respiratory infection :)”

May 23, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconAlex C. “Wow! This is not your typical urgent care facility! This was my first time here and I didn’t wait long at all. That may have been because I showed up a few min after they opened up – but either way – I’m pretty pleased!!

         The woman who checked me (I can’t remember her name :( )in was very pleasant. She quickly explained the paperwork I needed and was          super professional!

         Rachael, the employee who took my vitals, took her time. I didn’t feel like I was being rushed or ignored. She explained what she was doing          and was kind the entire time.

         The doctor, Dr. Schwaid, was amazing! He might have the best bedside manner from a doctor that I’ve ever experienced. He took the time to          first listen to my symptoms (I had flu symptoms) and then asked if I had any other things he should know about. I mentioned in passing that          I’m not a fan of my current primary care doctor – so he took the time to ask if I wanted a referral to a doctor through the hospital!! He was          super professional. With every question or suggestion he posed, he offered an explanation so I stayed informed and felt comfortable the          entire way!

         To top it off, the place was super clean and comfortable!

         I was genuinely pleased with the experience! I would highly recommend them! They managed to make being sick an enjoyable experience!!!”

April, 30 2016, South Tampa Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLourded R. “Great service. Very friendly, kind, and helpful, I will recommend others.”

April 14, 2016, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJon L. “I walked in on a Sunday and received excellent customer service from the staff. Kern and Pedro were courteous and friendly throughout my medical treatment. I was offered water during my wait. I will recommend this location to others.”

April 3, 2016, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKaitlyn I. “Staff was very friendly. Made an appointment and didn’t even have to wait. Women at the front desk weren’t rude at all. Nurse was friendly and made being sick not feel so bad. They explained what they were doing very well and warned me about any problems or          pain that may occur. Would definitely come back if ever needed again. Would definitely recommend as a walk in clinic. 5 stars well          deserved.”

April 16, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconTon’Jas L. “I don’t usually do a review until I have visited a facility more than twice because everyone has bad days. I would hate to do a rating on one of those days. However, I have visited this facility for more than 4 times and each time there were a different person and each          time the customer service was outstanding. I didn’t know it until the 3 visit that this person was the office manager, and she walked around          to offer the patient’s and guest a bottle of water. I thought that was very impressive. I do a lot of watching and listening, and I was amazed          by the customer service that took place. Rosaline took the time on discharge to explain everything that was taken places and took the extra          step to fax something to my employee without complaining. Thanks Rosaline for going above. Now I have to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to          Tina, ARNP for an outstanding job and EXCELLENT bedside manner. You take the time to hear the patients out, and I think that that is so          important. I have worked as a nurse for over 20 years, and I have seen my share of good bedside manner and bad bedside manners and          Tina your bedside manners are off the chart excellent. You make me feel so comfortable even though I don’t want to be there (how many          patients does). You are so knowledgeable in your field that I am always learning new things from you that works. You are to be commended          for an excellent job that you do, and you do extend the healing ministry of Christ. Thank you again. Not to leave the front staff out as well,          you all do an excellent job as well. Not one of you has been unpleasant even when I was feeling my best. Thank you as well.”

         Go Waterford Lakes Centra Care.

April 14, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconJulie B. “Found this urgent care center off my GPS tool, read some Yelp reviews and decided to try it as we were on vacation and of course my son became ill. The center was clean, staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Had the option to take my sons prescription to a local          pharmacy or purchase his antibiotic there, which I did. We were there less than an hour as a walk in! RN and mom of four approved!!”

March 22, 2016, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLiana D. “Second time we were in & out within an hour. We were told by the staff that the wait can be as long as 5 hours depending on the doctor. Ask if Dr. Dom is on duty, he’s one of the fast ones.”

March 19, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKathleen G. “Love love the staff. Dr’s are incredible. Work the wait if you are sick. Love the reservation svc if they are crowded and you are a walk in. My favorite urgent care.”

March 15, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

grey line

google plus iconManuel G. “Great staff from helpful receptionist all the way to the doctor and back to check out. No waiting time, knowledgeable nurse and doctor. All my questions answered clearly. Thank you guys!”

March 12, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

yelp iconKaren M. “Extremely nice staff and one of the most affordable health care facility if you don’t have health insurance the Dr. Lopez was the one who saw me and he was even more pleasant than my primary physician and very informative. I would highly recommend his place and          another plus is that they are open on weekends!”

March 12, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconKatie S. “I was at a Disney Resort and sliced my foot open. Had to go to urgent care to get it checked out. Everyone was great. I got in quickly and when they realized I was by myself and a bit woozy, they did a great job of treating my foot and also keeping me distracted and          laughing. Everyone, front desk staff, Doctor, nurses, even the shuttle driver were kind and efficient. Thank you!!”

March 10, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconDavid C. “I was there to get my foot checked out (turned out to be a fracture smh) and everyone there especially Brandon was very helpful and informative. Good experience and the wait is pretty much standard for a walk-in..so charge your phones lol”

March 10, 2016, Hunter’s Creek Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLori Y. “This is an amazing office. I was a walk in and they got me right in and took great care of me. Their staff is awesome. Extremely nice and helpful. Thank you.”

March 9, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLinda B. “What a great staff, they were so friendly and helpful. I appreciated all that they did for me, since I was feeling so lousy. Thank you!”

March 7, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCarl M. “I visited this Centra Care with a head cold and bad cough on a Friday late morning. I thought the wait would be off the chart but to my surprise, I only had to wait 30 minutes to see a doctor. I was very happy to get in and out and back to my day so easily.”

March 4, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

yelp iconMike Z. “Dr Willis and Iris were both awesome. I was seen within 10 minutes. The facilities were clean and updated.I’ve been to a few Urgent Care locations in the vicinity and this place is far better than most!! If you need to go to an urgent care facility on the east side of Orlando,          this is the one.”

March 3, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconRuth Z. “Walked in on a Thursday morning and was seen within 10 minutes.
Nurse Iris was professional and personable. Dr. Willis was down to earth and knew his stuff.
         What a relief! A great quick visit to confirm a simple enough issue that while not an emergency did require a doctor.”

March 3, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJanelle C. “I took my six year old son there tonight for a cough and an eye abrasion. They are absolutely amazing!!! My son has Autism and is terrified of doctors and they were so understanding and for the first time ever no meltdown. I am so thankful!!!!”

March 3, 2016, Daytona Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKatie B. “They were so kind when I felt so lousy. They then called to see how I was feeling a couple of days later. Great customer service.”

February 29, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJay R. “Everyone is very friendly. I did wait awhile in waiting room but I was a walk in. It would have been different had I made an appt so that was my fault. But once I was called back I was in and out quickly. The place is very clean and they offer you coffee, tea or water in          waiting area and tvs in each room in the back. Would go back if I wasn’t feeling well.”

February 29, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconHowe B. “I had an excellent experience there last night for treatment of an infection. The staff could not have been more professional or accommodating. They were true to their estimated wait time and they provided exceptional care. We are in town on vacation and we’d highly          recommend them.”

February 28, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconJacques F.“Came in for a cough that was hanging on . Scheduling an appointment online and pre-registration was also online and checkin went smoothly. Complimentary bottled water and clean facilities. Expect 20 minute wait if not too busy and scheduled appointment,          otherwise it could be a couple hours for a walkin.”

February 21, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKatrina S. “Very great staff an doctors!! My daughter is autistic An they know how to deal with her. An dont fuss when she bouncing around the waiting room!! Great place.”

February 21, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconTine H. “The staff there was extremely nice and even though I didn’t have an appointment, once I was called, I was in and out within about 20 minutes. They took their time and explained any questions I had and didn’t make me feel rushed. The only going I would suggest is          making an appointment a few hours in advance or the day before.”

February 18, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAnonymous “This clinic is very clean and staff was very nice, they were busy, but they still took care of my son Dislocated and swollen toe as fast as they could. The Dr. Is very nice and explain everything to me very clear. They gave me all the treatment needed, Thank God no          need to spend hours at the Hospital ER, everything was done here! ☺️ X-ray and all. Will recommend to anyone! Thanks”

February 18, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCatherine W. “I was a nervous wreck on where to take my sick 3 yr little boy. I had several people tell me use Centra Care in Leesburg. Best decision! !! Great staff and clean environment. Thanks to your great staff and Dr Bruce for seeing my little guy. He will be off and on his way          to feeling better soon.”

February 13, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSimona G. “I just came from this Centra Care. Fabulous! The staff is nice and courteous. The lobby is comfortable. We waited for just a few minutes. The nurse was polite and patient. The doctor explained the of exams he was doing, what tests he was requesting and why, and          listed the possible outcomes. I Highly recommend.”

February 10, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLuke N. “Went with 2 sick kids and was in and out within an hour with a great deal of people there. Doctor knew exactly what was wrong with them and got antibiotic and they are better already! The service was great and friendly from when we got in until we left and well after          with check up calls. I would rather come here then my pediatrician office. Great place and great job Centra Care!”

February 10, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCatherine M. “I took my son about 3 weeks ago and the staff, doctor they were so respectful, we had a great services! Everyone was very nice.”

February 8, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJean A. “They took care of me in a timely matter. came 8:40 so I guess I beat the morning rush since it went by very quickly.”

February 5, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTineke D. “An amazing place! Beautiful decor, exceptional service, friendly and helpful staff, and extraordinary medical team! Everyone was simply amazing with my 2 year old son! Many thanks.”

February 2, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJose O. “My wife was sick, so we decided to try a walk in clinic. I checked the reviews online, and although Central Care had so so reviews, we gave it a try. We arrived at 2:15 pm. It has ample parking, so the clinic is easy to access. The clinic appeared clean and the gentleman at          the front desk was courteous and took the appropriate information. They saw us at 3:50 p.m. (an 1 hour 35 minute waiting time). The nurse          that took the vitals was courteous. They send us to a small waiting room. We saw Doctor Ramirez. He was very courteous and friendly. He          took good care of us and gave us the appropriate prescriptions. Overall, the experience was good. The only thing I wish they improve is the          waiting time, but since we were walk-ins, it could have been worse. I recommend but make sure to bring a good book or have access to          Netflix.”

February 2, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconF.G “Was called within 10 minutes. Lab tests and prescriptions done right there. Was in and out in under an hour and feeling better by the evening. Everyone was very nice.”

February 1, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKimo H. “Everyone was very nice. Saw us quickly and seemed very welcoming and concerned.”

February 1, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMaggie M. “I took Granddaughter since her doctor isn’t available on weekends. I preregistered online, extremely useful and user friendly. Upon arrival was greeted with a smile. Waited 30 minutes in waiting room. Very kind triage nurse. There are rooms for checkups,and an area          set up like an ER. We waited 15 minutes in the room. The doctor was very friendly,and knowledgable.I wish we had one in our county,but I          will definitely travel the 45 minutes again if I have any more minor emergencies.”

January 31, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconMargaret G. “Cut my finger really bad & went to the Centra Care. I only waited about 10 minutes until a room opened! They took me right back & waited on filling paperwork out until I was seen by the doctor! 8 stitches!!! The staff was amazing! Polite, accommodating and          professional. My needs were first! Amazing experience!!! Showed me lots of compassion. Highly recommend! Of course if needed!!! I was          very grateful!”

January 31, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJackie A. “I made an appointment on line was seen quickly everyone was very professional would recommend it to everyone.”

January 31, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconNadine W. “I was very reluctant to visit an urgent care facility because of the many horror stories I have heard . However my experience at this location was pleasant. The staff were friendly , prompt, and was diligent in listening to my health concerns. I felt like everyone I          interacted with genuinely care about my well-being. I was in and out in less than an hour with medication in hand.”

January 30, 2016, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAnonymous “Made an appointment online and was in/out in about 45 minutes. Everyone was very nice and the nurse noticed my sons shoes and he gave him stickers that matched. I think this location is wonderful. We’ve had longer waits at our pediaticians office with          appointments. I highly recommend.”

January 25, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCorey E. “Staff was great! Went here on a workmans comp case, my employer was a pain to deal with but the staff were very patient and once we got the billing straightened out I was out of there in about 20 minutes. Very fast and friendly staff.”

January 22, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKristin M. “I was extremely impressed with the staff here. The front desk staff was above friendly, helpful and patient. I went in after work, no appointment. I had to bring my 3 yr old daughter along with me (not fun when mommy is sick). The doctor had wonderful bedside manner          and even gave stickers to my little one for her good behavior. Which is excellent because it shows her doctor visits are not scary. The nurse          did advise that I could purchase medication there but when I was prescribed antibiotics she recommended I fill the script at Publix where it’s          free! I don’t look forward to being sick again but if I am.I will not hesitate to return.”

January 22, 2016, Univeristy Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconSandra J. “Was so great! I got right in, the nurses were all great and the doctor listened! Extremely clean & cheery. For you all with kids, very kid friendly.”

January 22, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconBreann P. “The staff up front in the waiting area was a little less than professional or it would be 5 stars. Other than that, the nurse and doctor were very friendly, helpful and quick. The location was clean as well.”

January 15, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCristina G. “We have been there 3 times for various emergencies (injured knee, injured foot, and broken wrist). They have been attentive although wait times can be long. Once in, they don’t rush through your service and really take their time with you.”

January 11, 2016, Brandon/Riverview Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconChristoph M. “The Centra Care office Lee Road is a outstanding medical facility! Since moving to Florida from Washington, DC a few years ago, I have experienced a major culture shock when dealing with medical providers. The lack of professionalism, quality of service and          encounters with medical professionals suffering from the God syndrome is off the scale here in Central Florida.

         The preceding is not the case at Centra Care Lee Road! In my opinion Dr. Mancero and staff poses the highest levels of professional          dedication, diligence and discipline. One truly feels; benefits from their compassion and empathy for their patients.

         Without hesitation nor reservation, I recommend Dr. Mancero, her office and support staff.”

Janaury 11, 2016, Lee Road Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJessica W. “First of all Dr. Ellis did more for me than expected and even needed really! He was very gentle and warm. The whole staff was welcoming and very personable. There still is such thing as a great “bedside manner”.”

January 9, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKristin M. “I was extremely impressed with the staff here. The front desk staff was above friendly, helpful and patient. I went in after work, no appointment. I had to bring my 3 yr old daughter along with me (not fun when mommy is sick). The doctor had wonderful bedside manner          and even gave stickers to my little one for her good behavior. Which is excellent because it shows her doctor visits are not scary. The nurse          did advise that I could purchase medication there but when I was prescribed antibiotics she recommended I fill the script at Publix where it’s          free! I don’t look forward to being sick again but if I am.I will not hesitate to return.”

January 22, 2016, Univeristy Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAmy K. “Nice caring people fast accurate they listen to rhe patient”

January 9, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKate P. “One of the best walk in clinics I have ever been to! I took a chunk out of my thumb on a Sunday evening and they were still open, fortunately! It would NOT stop bleeding so I had to get help, and they got me in pretty quickly even though there were a lot of people to see.          Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and they stopped my thumb from bleeding and got me on the mend! Four weeks later and thumb is          doing great. Highly recommend!”

January 5, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJoyce O. “Doctors and support team truly care. They are concerned about your well being not to mention the office is always clean 👍 There is a nice coffee and tea station with inspirational books to read while waiting. Time passes by quickly.”

January 4, 2016, Carrollwood Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconC.C.“I have taken all five of my kids here, I have been – so has my husband. Awesome doctors, staff, and nurses.”

January 4, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconRoberta S. “Fast attention to what was bronchitis.”

December 31, 2015, Dr. Phillips Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAndrea M. “I’m surprised to see such negative comments. My experience was great. The wait time was just as bad or better than other urgent care hospitals. Transportation to and from was free (don’t know if Disney was covering the costs). Front desk ladies were very          courteous and quick both on the phone and in person. The doctor was also very nice and took her time examining and running the          necessary tests. Whole experience was with minimal stress and thanks to their diagnosis my son quickly recovered and enjoyed his trip to          Disney. We were on vacation at Disney and my son’s cough was getting worst. This “cold” had been lingering around for almost a month          and the two times I took him into the doctor back home (last time being 2 days ago), they told me he sounded fine and it was probably just a          virus that had to run its course. Well it turned out it was bronchitis and an ear infection. Thank God I took him in.”

December 30, 2015, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMatthew C. ”Clean facilities, quick service. As good an experience as one could hope for, while needing urgent care during vacation.”

December 15, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconBreann P. “While on vacation in Disneyworld my son developed an ear infection, which really cut into our fun time. So as you can imagine we were in quite a hurry to been seen, and get back to the fun. We called the front desk and in 10 minutes we had a driver there to take us to the          doctor. Once we arrived we were seen in promptly, and back on the bus. The whole thing was about an hour, my pediatrician at home can take longer. From the drivers, nurses, office staff, to the doctors everyone was very kind and pleasant. Keep up the good work, and thanks for all the help!”

December 15, 2015, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Rick W. “Excellent care. The staff was great. The Doctor was wonderful!! Everything is healing just like he said it would..They even had the meds there so we didn’t have to make an extra stop.”

December 14, 2015, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKelly H. “In and out quickly. Friendly staff and Doctor. Would def come back.”

December 13, 2015, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLucas O. “Came in for strep test and they were helpful. Long wait, but it’s urgent care so what do you expect.”

December 13, 2015, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Eddie P. “Very efficient. We were able to schedule our emergency visit and we were in & out in less than 30 minutes.”

December 10, 2015, Lee Road Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Angela R. “Very friendly staff. Not much of a wait time.”

December 9, 2015, Kissimmee Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Monica R. “The P.A who took care of me Jenny was wonderful the staff great ladies Erin very sweet I feel so much better.”

December 8, 2015, Hunter’s Creek Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Antionette B. “Their fast friendly always call the next day to see how you’re feeling.”

December 8, 2015, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Rachael H. “Outstanding walk in clinic. The staff are very welcoming with excellent customer service. The Dr’s are great….I wouldn’t go anywhere else!”

December 8, 2015, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Mary B. “Great experience! The doctor on staff was wonderful and helpful.”

December 7, 2015, South Tampa Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Ariel S. “Nice place, people were friendly and the place is very clean. I was on vac when my daughter got sick.”

December 4, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Marlaina A. “Took my son there to get his hand evaluated. The staff was very personable the doctor was wonderful and was able to relate to my son without scaring him. Wonderful experience thank you very much for all that you do for our community.”

December 2, 2015, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconJoseph H.Krystal V. “I made an appointment online and Jose greeted me with a smile and was extremely kind! Because I already preregistered online I was brought back quickly. The people here are very kind and I love that they are extending the healing ministry of          Christ in this establishment!! I have had the same experience with the location in Sanford and I would recommend Centra Care to          anybody!!!”

December 1, 2015, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

grey line

yelp iconJoseph H.Harriet W. “Excellent! I went here thirty minutes before closing because I had pink eye and they processed my paperwork fast and immediately sent my prescription eye drops to the pharmacy. They sent me home with a print out of instructions. Best of all, they gave me a          COURTESY CALL on Monday morning before I got to work asking me how I was doing and if I had any questions (which I did have!).          Overall, this was an excellent pain free experience and I’m blown away by the professionalism of this Centracare location!”

November 30, 2015, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconRob B. “Got us in quickly and Dr Felix was thorough, professional and has a good sense of humor. Highly recommend this place!”

November 24, 2015, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Jessica C. “Been there 6/7 times always helpful and convenient hours that works.”

November 23, 2015, Dr. Phillips Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Julie K. “It wasnt as long as i thought it would be. But im sure if they would gave been busier it would of been slightly longer. But…they were very quick and knowledgeable w checking in. The nurse was awesome and the doctor was even better. She gave me a breathing          treatment, a shot of steroids, and medicine to get which i really needed. I couldn’t thank them enough for the friendliness, the “ok lets get          this patient on the way” attitude. They went trying to make me wait or dilly dally any longer than i needed to be. I recommend this place to          anyone in a non emergency situation. Thank you all that took part in treating me and getting me in and out. God bless y’all.”

November 23, 2015, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMark B. “We arrived shortly after 8am this morning and were immediately greeted and checked in. Noticing I was not looking well, the receptionist had me take a seat and she would bring over anything I needed to look over and sign. Within minutes we were called to the          back by one of the nurses. The Doctor and two RNs that I saw were professional, caring, and efficient. I would not hesitate to visit this          location again in the future.”

November 22, 2015, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Carol R. “I just had to use this facility. Everyone was very friendly, extremely clean facility, very attentive nurse, doctor and xray tech. We are from New York this will be our first winter in florida called our nurse help line because i fell down my stairs. We were in and out in less then          two hours, I would highly recommend this facility.”

November 22, 12015 , Orange Lake Centra Care

facebook icon Carol R. “I just had to use this facility. Everyone was very friendly, extremely clean facility, very attentive nurse, doctor and xray tech. We are from New York this will be our first winter in florida called our nurse help line because i fell down my stairs. We were in and out in less then two hours, I would highly recommend this facility.”

November 22, 12015 , Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Jami S. “Very professional. Even the girls up front were super nice! Super quick and no hassles!”

November 13, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Samuel O. Visited today to have my ears flushed from wax build up. My appointment was for 2:50pm and thats exactly what time I was called. Angelica did the procedure and she was very kind! I was very pleased with my visit!

November 12, 2015, Altamonte Springs

grey line
facebook icon Kathleen D. “Staff nice…Facility was clean. Wait was quick and treatment was great. Way better than spending hours in ER.”

November 12, 2015, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

grey line

facebook icon William B. “Clean, professional, and very thorough. Conveniently located in downtown Orlando, and just minutes away from the Orlando Regional Medical Center. I highly recommend this clinic.”

November 10, 2015, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Julia A. “I took my mother to this urgent care facility and the tech Dave B. was so kind and caring. He made my mother feel so comfortable. Thank you. We will be back.”

Kissimmee Centra Care, November 9, 2015

grey line

facebook icon Julie E. “Love this place, always friendly and take good care of my son.”

November 9, 2015, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Nikki M. “Had a great visit today. The Dr really listened, no wait and my boy for stickers from the very nice ladies in the back.”

November 6, 2015, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Jessica B. “We have been to Centra Care a few times over the last year, always a great experience! Friendly, caring staff no matter what time a day you are in there.”

November 5, 2015, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Jerry M. “Quick in and out, open 7 days a week. Sure beats emergency room.”

November 3, 2015, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Sidonie D. “Great experience! On our first day at Disney, our daughter had a fever and started complaining of an ear ache. Went to First Aid at Animal Kingdom, within 10 minutes we had a shuttle at First Aid to take us to Urgent Care, arrived at Centra Care within 15 minutes, and          no later than an hour we were back at our Disney resort with meds! The shuttle driver (Alex) was great and all staff at the Urgent Care were          great! Thank you so much! You saved our vacation!”

November 2, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Jenny T. “Even though it’s a wait, they try to see you as soon as possible. Great doc and nurse….I go in every time I or my kids are sick and we need to see a doc asap.”

October 27, 2015, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon
Diane B. “Excellent service and the staff is great! They have a great hot tea machine too!”

October 25, 2015, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconPhilips U. “It was very fast and quick, I love it.”

October 25, 2015, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconRobin M. “Fantastic care! I went in to get blood pressure medication because my doctor left his practice and they graciously gave me 30 days and a refill… very caring.”

October 24, 2015, Dr. Phillips Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconMary C. “I was in and out quicker than going to my doctor’s office. I am already feeling better!”

October 17, 2015, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJessica W. “Amazing people and service, they are super quick and efficient. They don’t get enough recognition.”

October 17, 2015, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconMichael S. “They were very nice and professional. Showed a caring attitude.”

October 13, 2015, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconErica M.“Very clean, efficient & all were super friendly! If you need to see a doctor I would highly recommend for adults or children. I took my 5yr old to be checked & was very pleased. Be sure and use their ‘appointment’ service to get a time on the books. Wonderful place!”

October 8, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJason F.“Very friendly staff!!! Always a short wait time for appointments. Highly recommended.”

October 7, 2015, Kissimmee Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLauri P.“I went to the Centra Care Urgent Care center on Bloomingdale Ave. on 09/39/2015. I had to write a review because the service and attention I received deserved mentioning for all of the positive experience that it was! Everyone was kind and courteous. The attending          doctor told me she was covering for someone else that night. She (the doctor) was fabulously attentive and communicative. I was out of          there in less than 30 minutes. I would absolutely return! I was scared to go at first because of some reviews I read but had no choice to see          a doctor that night and I’m glad I went.”

October 2, 2015, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconBernell B.“The entire staff was super nice and friendly! I felt that they actually listened to the problems I presented, and had the equipment, experience, and knowledge to validate my issues. (I was the last appointment of the night and they had to wait additional time due to          injection I received…they were all still very happy and caring). My physician earlier had misdiagnosed, prescribed wrong meds, and          dismissed me without regard to my inability to breathe. These guys fixed everything and I’m on the road to recovery. Thanks, DP Centra Care!”

September 28, 2015, Dr. Phillips Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconFran M.“Lee Road Centra Care is not the closest location for me but I choose to go there because the staff is caring and professional and wait is minimal with reservation. Thank you!”

September 28, 2015, Lee Road Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconShorty B.“Clean and staff is very nice. Quick and fast service. Love it.”

September 28, 2015, Conway Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconGabe C.“Had to take my son while were on vacation at Disney. Considering it’s about the only emergency care in the area with so many people around it was fairly short wait. Staff was friendly and helpful.”

September 27, 2015, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMelissa N.“…The staff here was fantastic though!! From the young man at the front desk to the doctor I was seen by, I have absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend this location! Dr. Rao is wonderful!”

September 27, 2015, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJenn N.“I love the staff. Nicole and Shelly are great!! Dr. Johnson is wonderful as well.”

September 27, 2015, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconPaul D.“Saw a real MD and received excellent treatment.”

September 26, 2015, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJose T.“They take great and fast care of you!!! Great local care.”

September 26, 2015, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLindsay F.“My 7 month old wasn’t feeling well last night and we made our first visit. The staff was extremely helpful and very kind. Dr. Sterling was very thorough and we were in and out with what we needed quickly! Thank you… we will be back… just hopefully not too          soon.”

September 25, 2015, Daytona Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconDalia P.“I was treated really well by the physicians in the Colonial Dr. location. They provide the best care in Orlando.”

September 23, 2015, Waterford Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconGretchen G.“Super clean and efficient. The best Centra Care that I’ve visited. This is where I’ll go whenever I have the need for urgent care.”

September 23, 2015, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconErica J.“Another clinic had a 2.5-3 hrs. wait time so I decided to call this Centra Care and all I can say is that they did right by me. I was unsure if my injury could be treated at this facility and the girl who answered the phone definitely went out of her way to ensure that all of my          questions would be answered. After consulting with the doctor on staff she advised me that I needed to go to the ER and therefore saved          me time and money. Her honesty and caring sprit made all the difference. Melissa you are awesome at what you do!! The 5*s are for you. “

September 21, 2015, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMatt P.“On vacation here and my wife got our daughter in and out within about an hour. She had a pretty serious case of strep so they gave her a strong dosage of medicine to get her back into fun mode. Hate to lose a day in the vacation, but the staff here was nice and they did          what they could to get her feeling better as quickly as possible. Thank you for that!”

September 20, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLinda M.“I had to go here while visiting my mom. I can’t praise it enough. Everyone was so pleasant and I got great care. The nurse Kelly was awesome.”

September 18, 2015, Conway Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTory M.“Great service. Very quick to get you in to see the doctor and the staff is very helpful.”

September 17, 2015, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSpencer L. “Made an appointment for 1010, already talked to doctor by 1030, both receptionist, nurse and doctor were all extremely friendly! I highly recommend CentraCare on south orange ave!”

September 17, 2015, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSpencer L. “Made an appointment for 1010, already talked to doctor by 1030, both receptionist, nurse and doctor were all extremely friendly! I highly recommend CentraCare on south orange ave!”

September 17, 2015, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconStacey H.“I came in with an emergency bleeding all over and everyone from the staff in the front to the triage nurse to the drs were so caring and concerned I ended up needed veins stitched had to get transferred to hospital but by choice I’m definitely returning here to get stitches          removed so quick caring and were not afraid to send me to hospital instead of trying to fix me themselves thank you so much for the          outstanding care I’d recommend everyone to come here Stacey.”

September 16, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTy O.“Dr Weaver and the Sanford CentraCare Team Took Excellent Care of Me This Morning When I Ripped My Toenail All The Way Off. Thanks for being there. Dr Weaver Put me at ease right away with his friendly demeanor and his funny stories. BTW, Great Boots Doc.          Thanks for the info on them as well.”

September 13, 2015, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconBrian B.“I’ve been to this location probably 5 or 6 times because accidents and smaller health issues. They are always friendly and I never have to wait long. The staff are great and the doctors have always been helpful.”

September 9, 2015, Dr. Phillips Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconHeather P.“Went yesterday and had a wonderful experience was in and out. Was treated wonderfully, staff is great Dr. Dean is great! Will be returning for all our family’s needs =)”

September 4, 2015, Port Orange Centra Care

Testimonials