testimonials

 

google plus iconLinda I. “I made an appointment online first. Waited 40 minutes in the waiting room…got in and was out in 15 minutes so total time was 1 hour there. I went in for a work physical. All the staff were very friendly. They seemed medically knowledgeable for all levels of care. I loved the PA Andrew and the LPN who assisted was very nice. She was nine months pregnant and it was her last day before maternity leave. They had all my forms signed and I was able to easily email them a past document for my file right in the office. The facility was very clean, fresh, and there were drinks available for those waiting. Also a nice play area for children. In the back it was also very clean and tidy, seemed like the staff had a family relationship and respected each other and the patients. I appreciated the staff and facility for helping get all that I needed.”

May 1, 2018 – Orange City Centra Care

google plus iconKiara R. “The 2 ladies in the front were very nice and made the wait comfortable.”

May 3, 2018 – Sand Lake Centra Care


google plus iconMiguel V. “We received professional services all the way around.Dr F Ritucci and staff we thank you.”

May 3, 2018 – Sand Lake Centra Care

google plus iconAlex M. “Very clean, nice place, professional friendly nurses and I even got a cold bottle of water as a courtesy from Centra Care. Thanks!”

May 3, 2018 – Sand Lake Centra Care

google plus iconWilliam S. “Dr. Nguyen is the best as are the support people. Great experience with concern and caring from all.”

May 4, 2018 – Azalea Park Centra Care

google plus iconShelly R.”I have been to this facility 4 times over the last 6 years and never had a problem with the staff, nurses, or doctor. In fact today the doc remembered me from my first visit in 2012. Would definitely go vback here again. Good care and close to my house.”

May 4, 2018 – Conway Centra Care

facebook iconAmanda H.”Today was my first experience with Centra Care and I’m so impressed! The receptionist and nurse were both so sweet and helpful. The NP, Jessica, was incredible with my two year old! He literally screamed the entire time and she still was able to give him a thorough exam and she was impressively patient. We were in and out quickly and the facility looks brand new and is spotless. Palm Coast is lucky to have this urgent care in the area!”

May 5, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

facebook iconColene J.”Very nice people took good care of my mom! Much shorter time than an Emergency room, Thank you.”

May 5, 2018 – Sanford Centra Care

google plus iconLynn D.”I could not get in to see my primAry care doctor and went to Centra Care in Mt. Dora the PA Ms. Cornwall was excellent. I was much sicker than I thought and need much more attention than I was expecting. I can tell you I feel much better today. I have never been sick like that and did not understand what was happening to me. I did not have to wait I was seen right away it was around 4:30 and was home with meds by 7:00. I called with a question today about medication and received an immediate answer. Great experience all the way.”

May 5, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

yelp iconFoodie P. “Dr. Jerry Rhode is amazing!! He was very patient and thorough. The whole staff worked swiftly to get me in and out within 45 minutes on a Saturday morning.”

May 6, 2018 – South Tampa Centra Care

facebook iconRebecca S.“They were very friendly and efficient. Thought I had the flu, but come to find out allergies…never had allergies before. Feeling better now. NPRA Dallas was great.”

May 6, 2018 – Citrus Park Centra Care

yelp iconTemisha L. “Great service, fast and great staff. Took care of me right away, were courteous. Had an offered me my prescription there at low cost. They have snacks and refreshments for purchase. Highly recommended. We had no appointment and were seen immediately.”

May 7, 2018 – Hunters Creek Centra Care

google plus iconKeith G.”Great fast service! Thank you so much. Nurse Cowley was awesome!”

May 7, 2018 – Conway Centra Care

facebook iconAmber H.”My parents took me twice to the hospital and both times they sent me out with a fever and no meds.I couldn’t get in with my primary and my parents and me were at our witts ends with this. So being that I have had no problems with centre care in the past I asked my step dad to take me here.
I was seen in a timely fashion without having a reservation. Upon the Dr seeing me she confirmed it was an uri infection. My parents suspected this was going on . They even called today to see how I was.
In short if you ever need an urgent care this is the place to go.”

May 8, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care


google plus iconTim S. “Very quick this time, very well organized, very customer friendly.”

May 8, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

google plus iconSarah R. “My son had pink eye and I got there at about 11am and was in and out in no time. Ladies at the front were fast and my son was better in no time.”

May 10, 2018 – Lee Centra Care

google plus iconTiana V.”Staff was very friendly and welcoming during my whole visit. I would highly recommend this centra care location. I was not waiting very long, they took care of me quick and I was in and out in no time.”

May 10, 2018 – Lee Centra Care

google plus iconRichard S. “Been here twice and each time I didn’t wait long and was seen by a doctor each time. Great place.”

May 11, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

google plus iconMaridelyn A. “Made a reservation for my daughter. We where greeted promptly. Once we filled out all the paperwork it took about 10 minutes to be called back and taken care of. The whole staff was friendly and caring. Dr. Nelson was wonderful. The whole visit took less than an hour. Will definitely recommend.”

May 11, 2018 – Orange Lake Centra Care

google plus iconJordan T.”This was my second visit to Centra Care. The first time was late in the day, I don’t think I had an appointment, and it was a bit of a wait to see Dr. Anderson. They cleaned my wound and gave me a tetanus shot and XRay. On my second trip, I made an appointment and got in VERY quickly. Dr. Anderson quickly referred me to the ER based on my symptoms, and I ended up getting my appendix removed the same day. 5/5 would not get my appendix removed again. Overall it seems like a good place to get urgent care… if you have the ability to make an appointment that’s definitely the best approach!”

May 11, 2018 – Clermont Centra Care

google plus iconCraig S. “I walked in. I got looked at & got taken care of in about a half hour after arriving. They were courteous at the desk.”

May 12, 2018 – Sand Lake Centra Care

google plus iconCasi S. “Was able to bring my daughter in for a hurt foot. They X-rayed it and gave her excellent care. So much easier than an ER! Quick and attentive.”

May 13, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

google plus iconAlberto B.”The staff here is just lovely. From my call to make the appointment to the nurse to the doctors, I felt safe and they did such a good job. Came in with what I thought it was an ingrown hair and they had to do a procedure to drain it and clean it. They explained everything I had to do and I just felt very good about everything.”

May 13, 2018 – Lee Centra Care

yelp iconPenny V, “I just got back from centra care . The dr was an Asian man . LOVED him . Wish he could be my primary care dr . Everyone at office was wonderful!!!!”

May 14, 2018 – Oviedo Centra Care

google plus iconVincent F.“I went in with a severe sinus infection and was treated very quickly. Amy at the front desk was awesome and very professional. Nurses were sweet and doc was very efficient. People seem to become very rude when they aren’t seen NOW. What are they supposed to do when they have 30 people ahead of you. Put you in front of them? Develop some patience people!!”

May 14, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

yelp iconSarah L. “Came here for my first time and it was semi-busy, the receptionists didn’t seem too happy with her job and I waiting for over an hour, granted I was a walk-in. I was seen by Dr. Willis and he was really amazing. I felt super comfortable around him. Also, the nurse from Russia (I’m sorry can’t remember her name) was super sweet. I would definitely come back to see both of them… they were great!!!!”

May 15, 2018 – University Centra Care

facebook iconKrissy H.”$25 for a school physical!! No wait time and the staff and doctors were amazing!!!”
May 15, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care


google plus icon“Every one here was so nice friendly and helpful. I came in at 9 as a walk in I waited maybe 45 minutes they took me and saw me very fast and even got my prescription there. It’s so much easier then going to the hospital. Thank you every one for helping me feel better.”

May 15, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus icon”This walk in clinic is great! I live local,the doctor’s and nurse’s are wonderful. There friendly, clean & fast.A great place to go to get better!😄”

May 16, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconCD P. “Five stars for Dr Carol Mancero. She gives great care and is attentive to her patients. Wait times here will be long, and the staff is nice as long as you’re respectful and understanding.”

May 17, 2018 – Colonial Town Centra Care

google plus iconHannah M. “Doctor Naughtin is a cool man. My toe is mildly screwed and he did a good job at making it slightly less screwed. Played Grey’s Anatomy in the waiting room- 10/10.”

May 17, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

google plus iconBlue B.”Wow! The people at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. I had a great experience and will be coming back!”

May 17, 2018 – Carrollwood Centra Care


google plus iconBenjamin G.”A great please to get medical care , love the staff.”

May 18, 2018 – Conway Centra Care

google plus iconAnita M. “I had a very great experience taking my 6 month baby here. I took her on a Saturday since her pediatrician was closed that weekend. My wait was under 30 minutes and the nurse was very pleasant. She has great patient care experience. Nurse Practitioner, Beenu, took great care of my baby as well. She was very gentle with her and friendly. I definitely felt comfortable taking my baby here and definitely disagree with Mr. Sean, down below!! The nurses and nurse practitioners here are very knowledgeable and even do a better job than doctors I have dealt with myself!! Definitely recommend!!”

May 18, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

google plus iconChristina A. “I was so happy with the way we were treated and taken care of! From registration to the nurse and doctor. They helped my son and gave him prizes! Zero wait time and the doctor even came out and saw him right away. Thank you so much!”

May 18, 2018 – Orange City Centra Care

google plus iconHamid S. “It looks like it is in the middle of nowhere, maybe because of the road construction on Sandlake. I visited this place once for a vaccination and the service is good and the nurses are nice.”

May 20, 2018 – Sand Lake Centra Care

facebook iconKari M. “Awesome staff fast great service went in with a broken ankle and they took great care of me 6 outa 5 stars hands down better than an emergency room.”

May 21, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

facebook iconAshley Z.”I took my daughter here the other day! The front desk girl was so awesome!!! She gave us warm blankets when it was chilly in there & even showed me how to use the beverage machine (which is pretty cool might I add lol) Then the nurse was awesome & the doctor was great! Def will be using them again! So clean and relaxing & fast paced!”

May 21, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

facebook iconJan O.”Awesome service and friendly staff. Got in right away (with my reservation) and problem solved on the spot!”

May 21, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconSewdat B.”I thought it was going to be a long wait today at this location, my wife was sick and she had to get to work. She was in and out of their within 45 mins. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend this location to anyone.”

May 22, 2018 – Clermont Centra Care

google plus icon,strong>Denise F. “I take my daughter here from time to time and I am so thrilled to find this walk-In minutes from my house. Dr Brandon and his staff greet us like we are part of their family. Dr Brandon listens and does not hurry us out the door. They offer coffee and water and the office is very up to date and clean. Robert and Louis are the people you first meet and you always get a friendly greeting. I would highly recommend Centra Care in Citrus Park convenient to the mall.”

May 22, 2018 – Citrus Park Centra Care

google plus iconDan M.”Took my wife here for a fairly severe case of what we thought to be food poisoning. It was a great alternative to the ER. Staff was professional and quite courteous. They were well equipped to handle her illness. I would highly recommend this facility.”

May 22, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus iconJenn B.”Thanks to Brandon Carter for taking on the whole family when we recently visited with strep! Kid friendly, courteous, clean, and KNOWLEDGEABLE! We will be coming back! Great location and hours!”

May 24, 2018 – Citrus Park Centra Care

yelp iconZ.C. “Great Place if you ever need to medical attention. I had to visit twice but both times both doctors and staff were very accommodating. Look it’s medicine and even if you make an appointment you may have to wait a little longer. It’s not like they can stop working on someone to meet your appointment. Best one of these clinics I’ve ever been to by a long shot.”

May 25, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

yelp iconLinda L. “I received prompt and caring treatment at Hunters Creek Centra Care just a few days ago. There was a young lady named Daniela who is a genuine asset and such a sweet girl who has concerns about the clients.

Dr. Sosa was very professional in his treatment too. Daniela took extra time to call me a few days later and check up on me. They ordered some extra tests and she was very thoughtful in following up with the results so quickly that I was extremely surprised. Their referral department was also very efficient and helpful in setting up the test for me. I could not ask for better care and treatment. I hope everyone who uses the center gets the great care I did and I would certainly recommend them highly.”

May 25, 2018 – Hunsters Creek Centra Care

facebook iconKacy R. “Needed a second opinion, and they actually listened to me and got me the medications I needed to finally feel better. Super easy process and I was able to get my medications on site instead of going to another location. Highly recommend.”

May 25, 2018 – Orange City Centra Care

facebook iconMary H.”Very professional and knowledgeable.”

May 25, 2018 – Leesburg Centra Care

google plus iconMichelle M. “Absolutely friendly staff!!! Helped us out tremendously would definitely recommend this location.”

May 25, 2018 – Longwood Centra Care

yelp iconKara W. “Quick shuttle, efficient service, would recommend as very hassle free especially over the holiday weekend. Physician concierge was also helpful.”

May 27, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

google plus icon“I went in on Saturday and was seen after waiting a short while. The staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor had great bed side manner and offered me the medicine I needed. I will definitely go again if my primary is closed great experience.”

May 27, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

yelp iconTerez H. “My experience at Centra Care – especially with Dallas Valentine, ARNP – was exceptional. Front office receptionist was warm, kind and helpful, back office tech was kind, gentle and helpful, and Dallas was not only thorough, but a phenomenal listener who truly took the time to look at the big picture and discuss solutions in detail. He even offered some additional recommendations for natural/holistic-oriented remedies & tools, which is always my first choice. Glad to NOT need urgent care in the near future, but if I did, I would feel great ease and confidence returning to Centra Care. A+ all the way!”

May 29, 2018 – Citrus Park Centra Care

yelp iconChristene H. “Had no apt was seen within 15 min. Very friendly and quick service. Had follow up questions that where actually dealt with when I call and did not have to wait 24 hours for a Dr to hopefully get a call back on.”

May 31, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

yelp iconMargie P. “Dr. Wheatley examined my leg for an infection post op. He got me in and out of there quickly. I was very impressed with the expertise and his nurse Aileen Cruz was so great too. The people there are very nice as well.”

May 31, 2018 – South Orange Centra Care

facebook iconTony P.”Fast Professional Service. I was very impressed from the time I walked into the clinic. The receptionist greeted me with a big smile and asked how she could help. After I was checked in she even showed me how to operate their unique coffee maker. Within about 10 minutes after signing in I was greeted by a nursing consultant who took my vital signs and noted all of the details about my injury. I was struck by her efficiency and empathy about my injury.
While waiting for the doctor I was updated several times by nursing assistants who apologized for the wait. They explained that someone came into the clinic who needed immediate attention and apologized for the inconvenience. Of course, the delay was understandable.
The doctor was very thorough and empathetic. I was back on the road shortly and on my way to being healthy again (fingers crossed, LOL). As I was leaving the facility I met Michelle Morton, Practice Manager. It was obvious that professionalism, efficiency and courtesy start at the top in this practice.”

May 31, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

facebook iconTinker W.”On May 17,2018 I was seen at the Carrollwood Centra Care in Tampa. Michael the person who answers the phone was so helpful Also nursesJermaine and Louis where so nice to me. I would recommend this facility to anyone Dr Fontcha was the MD that day took care of me and she was great.”

May 31, 2018 – Carrollwood Centra Care

google plus iconTony P.”Fast Professional Service. I was very impressed from the time I walked into the clinic. The receptionist greeted me with a big smile and asked how she could help. After I was checked in she even showed me how to operate their unique coffee maker. Within about 10 minutes after signing in I was greeted by a nursing consultant who took my vitals and noted all of the details about my injury. I was struck by her efficiency and empathy about my injury. While waiting for the doctor I was updated several times by nursing assistants who apologized for the wait. They explained that someone came into the clinic who needed immediate attention and apologized for the inconvenience. Of course, the delay was understandable. The doctor was very thorough and empathetic. I was back on the road shortly and on my way to being healthy again (fingers crossed, LOL). As I was leaving the facility I met Michelle Morton, Practice Manager. It was obvious that professionalism, efficiency and courtesy start at the top in this practice.”

May 31, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

facebook iconTom R.”The Staff and Drs make me feel good!!!”

June 3, 2018 – Leesburg Centra Care

google plus iconJuliet B. “Had wrist issues. They were so wonderful.”

April 25, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus iconAshley V. “Went in today and witnessed how hard the staff was working… they were wonderful even though they had an influx of patients coming from other locations. They took very good care of me! Really nice doctor, too.”

April 23, 2018 – Temple Terrace Centra Care

google plus iconMike H. “Came in with my girlfriend and the staff was very courteous. The place was very busy. The front people kept us up to date on what was going on. The staff in the back were very nice to us. We will be back when needed!”

April 23, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

google plus iconBrian M. “Awesome experience. In and out pretty quick. Staff was great and really showed they cared about me as an individual. Will be back in the future if I need anything.”

April 23, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

google plus iconChad S. “Laura was awesome, Friendly, and informative. I just got my medical insurance and didn’t have all my info (I don’t go to the ER or hospitals, for anything. Work however made me go). She got me setup and was informative the entire time we waited. Great location close to home awesome staff. I don’t think I’ll be as scared of getting medical help in the future (and it’ll hasten my recovery rate over my diy methods lol).”

April 21, 2018 – Sand Lake Centra Care

facebook iconHeather S. “If you need to go on a weekend — early Saturday appointments are perfect. I was in and out in under 30 minutes with a prescription and on my way to feeling better. Now that is good medicine.”

April 21, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

google plus iconDiane P.”The night before a business trip, I came down with the start of an Upper Respiratory Infection and no option but head to this location. I made an online appt for 10:10pm and headed out for the 30 minute drive. Upon arrival, I updated my paperwork and had a seat. I didn’t get seen as quickly as I would have liked but there were several others ahead of me. A nurse brought me back and did my vitals and took me to the exam room. Both of the nurses that I encountered were absolutely awesome. 5 minutes later, Dr. Lopez came in. I was extremely impressed at how thorough his exam was for a “Doc In The Box”. 5 minutes later, one of the nurses came in to let me know that they were fill my Rx and I would be ready to go soon. She returned a few minutes later with my pills and even got me a bottle of water to take my first dose. Other than the initial wait time, I give this place a big gold star. Total In-Out time was about 1 1/2 hours. Still better than the ER any day.”

April 20, 2018 – Winter Park Centra Care

google plus iconSophie “Have been and they do the best they can it’s usually not too long of a wait and I’ve had overall good experience both times would recommend.”

April 20, 2018 – Sanford Centra Care

facebook iconHector A. “I love this place awsome staff.”

April 19, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care


facebook iconTreena N.
I walked in yesterday after trying to go to a local ER well the ER was packed and when I walked into Centra Care there was hardly anyone there I walked up and found out that because I have insurance there was actually not going to be any charge what a blessing that was I waited a while but finally saw a doctor and she prescribed medication for me so I can get better it was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be back.”

April 18, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

yelp iconBishop E.
“It was a Breath Of Fresh Air For my Wife to be treated at This Location: The Receptionist was Very Professional: The Service was extremely Prompt: We have been in a lot of Stressful Urgent Care Matters But this was by far one of the Best Experiences that we Encountered: The Staff was Cordial and Very Friendly To our Service Fog Gracie: Thank You Again To The Treating Physician and The Staff at Centra Care: Florida Urgent Care Hospital: Long way from Kansas City!”

April 17, 2018 – Kissimmee Centra Care

facebook iconJanice S. “The staff is always so nice and does their best to get everyone seen as soon as possible. I wish the patients had as much empathy as the staff does. They don’t know exactly how long an appointment is going to take….when it’s your turn, you’ll want the doctor to pay close attention to you so think about that when your wait time may a lithe longer than originally told.”

April 17, 2018 – Dr. Phillips Centra Care

google plus iconJoeShon M. “The wait time was no more than 30 minutes. The nurse was very kind and the doctor was able to quickly tell me what was wrong and prescribe me with antibiotics that cleared up the issue.”

April 16, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care

google plus iconJohnmark F. “Great people I visited today 4/16/2018 and got checked up by Dr Newsome excellent doctor and well spoken and nurses Christina and Albert excellent customer service, very nice and well spoken all help me and gave me a good check up! I give them all a 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Very clean office.”

April 16, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

facebook iconApril 15, 2018 “Great staff very clean environment I would recommend it to anyone.”

April 15, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconRodney R. “I went in with muscle spasms and everyone was great to deal with. The doc was professional the nurses were great and they saw me very quickly.”

April 14, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

facebook iconIvet R. “Excellent care!!! Dr. Scurry was very nice, and explained everything. She called me once the results were in with instructions. The nurse that took care of me was polite and professional. I recommend them 100%”

April 14, 2018 – Wesley Chapel Centra Care

facebook iconPam T. “My visit yesterday was totally different than other past visits at other urgent care centers, including Centra Care. Dr. Carlos gave the best absolute care!!!! The staff seemed very caring, except one seemed a little less than the others. But otherwise, if I ever have to go back, it will definitely be Colonial Town!!!!”

April 14, 2018 – Colonial Town Centra Care

yelp iconSydney C. “I ABSOLUTELY owe this place a review. I hate to say it but I probably have visited this urgent care location 10-15 times for various ailments from UTI to strep throat. Like many patients at this location, I did the Disney College Program. This is pretty much your best option as a participant as it is close by to housing.

I decided to stay in Florida after my program and had a lot of issues finding a primary care doctor that accepted my out of state insurance, so this place became my go-to for quite a while.

Don’t expect nice decor – this place is obviously outdated and could use a refurb, this doesn’t bother me too much, though.

Dr. Akins is a lovely person – she works exceedingly hard in this fast paced and demanding environment. I have seen her multiple times and has excellent, comforting bedside manner. I appreciate the care that she and the rest of the staff give – they truly do the very best that they can at what I can only assume is one of the busiest locations for urgent care in the country.

If I have one piece of advice, MAKE AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE prior to going, if circumstances allow. You never know how busy they will be, and I learned this the hard way.

You are able to purchase most prescriptions on site before you leave.

Thank you, Centra Care LBV for all of your care throughout the past 2 years!”

April 13, 21018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

facebook iconTiffany B. “Very clean and very helpful employees John was very nice!”

April 13, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care


yelp iconJason G. “Hopefully I don’t have to make another visit, but if I do, it would definitely be at this location. From the front desk all the way to Dr. Dallas they were Fantastic.

I received 17 stitches and they took me back immediately. Incredibly friendly and very thorough on my after care instructions. Dr and staff made me laugh and took my mind off the pain.

100% happy with them!”

April 11, 2018 – Citrus Park Centra Care

google plus iconDave G. “Clean, friendly, professional, affordable, fast… what more can you ask for? First time visit and I’m more than pleased with the fast friendly service. Front desk staff was great. The nurse made you feel calm and was very friendly. Dr. Goodman diagnosed my problem quickly and was very informative on how to proceed with a treatment. I highly recommend this facility if you need to see a doctor.”

April 11, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra

google plus iconPaul N. “Had gone in to check on a possible infection and was taken into a doctors office within minutes! Even though I had to pay out of pocket for the appointment the doctor was very pleasant to speak to and even gave a great discount to help me pay for the prescribed medicine.”

April 11, 2018 – University Centra Care

facebook iconJason G. “Absolutely great experience. Wish I did not have to go, but got 17 stitches and the staff and Dr. Dallas were amazing. I highly recommend this location if you need urgent care. 100% satisfied!”

April 11, 2018 – Citrus Park Centra Care

google plus iconLeon H. “I took my wife there. Jeff Belabin PA was very proficient, courteous, and doctor like. If I could find a doctor with his attitude and smarts, he would be a keeper for my whole family.

April 10, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconCharissa H. “This is how healthcare should be. I wish every clinic was at compassionate and helpful as Carrollwood Centra Care. I’m happy we have them so close to home.”

April 10, 2018 – Carrollwood Centra Care

google plus iconAngela J. “I love this place. The front desk staff was so kind and reassuring. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. Wait time was minimal and DR was friendly. Be sure to set a reservation. I called in and was seen within 20 minutes. Fast service, happy patient.”

April 9, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

google plus iconMichael S. “Great people very nice and helped me a lot.They even had my medicine on site.Great doctor’s and nurses.”

April 9, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

facebook iconElizabeth T. “Got the best care from the most wonderful Dr. and Nurse at the Mt. Dora Centra Care on Wednesday morning. A big thank you to all~!”

April 7, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

facebook iconVoni K. “So thankful for Centra Care in Kissimmee. We are snowbirds and I hesitated to seek help for a painful cyst. However, I finally made the trip to CC and was pleased to get the relief and help I needed. Dr. Cox and the staff there are very helpful and kind. I won’t hesitate to go back again.”

April 7, 2018 – Kissimmee Centra Care

google plus iconRobert F. “Great service and was treated well by all staff members. I would definitely recommend this clinic.”

April 6, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

facebook iconShiloh J. “Went to see them yesterday for back pain and had a wonderful experience. The DO I saw did some minor manipulations and prescribed a muscle relaxer that seems to be helping. The entire staff at the office was so kind and helpful. It really was a great experience at a walk in and I will definitely be coming back!”

April 6, 2018 – South Tampa Centra Care

facebook iconLinda H. “Very satisfied with my care. I didn’t feel like they were in any hurry when they were listening to my concerns or while I was being evaluated. They took their time and addressed all of my concerns. Explained all of their concerns and their plan of treatment. Left there feeling as if I had received the care that I went there seeking. Much better than my ER experience 4 day’s earlier. I would recommend them to anyone over the ER anytime. I only wish they had been o[en Saturday when I needed to be seen then I would not have wasted 4 days.”

April 6, 2018 – Wesley Chapel Centra Care

google plus iconCarmen V “Great service great staff! Love how clean and professional everyone was! It was the one at castleberry.”

April 5, 2018 – Winter Park Centra Care

yelp iconLaura D. “Doctor was very nice and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend this Centra Care to anyone.”
April 4, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care

google plus iconMary A. “Great experience, prompt service and excellent MD!”
April 4, 2018 – Azalea Park Centra Care

google plus iconWilliam B. “The staff were friendly and helpful, the service was reasonably prompt (considering that lots of people have urgent medical needs at the same time!), the Doc was knowledgeable and I got appropriate treatment. Plenty of parking.”
        April 4, 2018 – Temple Terrace Centra Care

google plus iconRuth H. “Received excellent care today. Everyone was very friendly, caring, and efficient!”
April 2, 2018 – Leesburg Centra Care

google plus iconMelissa H. “The staff has been so kind every visit!!! When you’re sick you need to see these caring human beings!!! Thank God for them!!!!”
March 30, 2018 – Wesley Chapel Centra Care

google plus iconHerman C. “Well my opinion is different to many I’ve read here … my experience was super nice, all the staff very friendly and courteous … and very prompt attention … Thank you Centra Care.”
        March 29, 2018 – Clermont Cenra Care

yelp iconTrish P. “We had about a 2-hour wait with 2 sick kids when it was packed, but our last 5 visits at the ER in Deltona were far longer – ranging from 4 to 7 hours – so we were actually pretty happy with the wait at Centra Care.

The people are friendly, the doctors and PAs are super thorough. The doctor that treated my son was so thorough that when she realized he had a complicated medical situation going on, she not only took more time, but she found a way to get through to the director of his primary caregiver clinic and arrange for him to be seen there the same day when we could not arrange for him to be seen for 3 days (hence why we were at CC).

That, to me, is going the extra mile. I made a reservation for my daughter a couple of days ago and we still had to wait about an hour, but that’s acceptable concerning the nature of their business. I like that we were given a folder for each patient on discharge that included notes for school. One of the kids’ insurance wasn’t billed, so I addressed it the next time we came in (a couple of weeks later) and the receptionist entered his insurance information and rebilled on the spot. Overall, we’re very satisfied. Even our “hard” kid with all the complications greatly prefers Centra Care. We will only be going to the ER if CC is not open from here on out.”
March 28, 2018 – Orange City Centra Care

google plus iconLorrie W. “I had no wait and I felt like everyone was professional and caring. Grateful they were there for me.”
March 28, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

google plus iconReneem A. “Very satisfied with my visit. Was seen quick (it wasnt busy there). The receptionist was very nice! (Patrice). And the doc was very pleasant and nice! Thanks.”
        March 27, 2018 – Oviedo Centra Care

google plus iconSamai R. “This is my first time here and i’m absolutely happy, they were so amazing so professional The whole process was quick and efficient since the ladies at the reception very friendly and willing to help, Jesus and Wendy were soo amazing, thank you very much for your         excellent work! Totally recommended!”
        March 25, 2018 – Winter Park Centra Care

facebook iconVeda S. “Very good experience. My Doctor was not available and this Clinic was recommended to me by a friend. The staff was kind and professional, the clinic was clean and I felt good being there. Dr Amber was wonderful. Good to know it’s there to go to in a pinch.”
        March 24, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

google plus iconMegan M. “Awesome and attentive staff. Took great care of my partner when she cut her finger open. Special thanks to Dr. Naughtin and nurse Maria for caring for her.”
        March 22, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

facebook iconMegan M. “Awesome staff here! Took care of my partner and were kind, attentive, and funny the whole time!”
March 22, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

google plus icon“The staff was very friendly and comforting. I was seen very quickly and they showed great concern about my well being. I highly recommend this place.”
        March 22, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconGeorge L. “Always in and out quick, great Doctors and staff.”
March 21, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus iconBrenn D. “Very supportive and friendly staff.”
March 21, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

yelp iconIsaac F. “During my time on my Disney Vacation from California, I started to experience some throat discomfort so i came in to visit this location at 8am due to a possible Strep throat, after being taken in by a Hispanic nurse who was super friendly and funny I was shortly greeted Buy Dr.Levi. Dr. Levi was great!

He toke the time to diagnose me and gave me proper care. I was pretty nervous coming in since there were so many bad reviews, but what I have learn is that “High expectations lead to resentment”. I got the care I needed and that’s what mattered the most.”
March 20, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

google plus iconSara S. “Wow… this place is amazing. I had an emergency on Saturday and I walked in- they pulled me right in and sat me down with a doctor. I have never felt so respected. The nurse and the doctor were amazing.

        Completely calmed me down and were extremely professional. They don’t get enough credit!”
        March 20, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus iconVeda S. “What a great experience and group of employees. All were very kind and profession. Not a long wait and I feel very well taken care of when I left.”
        March 20, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care


yelp iconDevyn K. “Office staff was helpful and friendly. I unfortunately had to be seen on a Saturday so I fully expected a ling wait. However, I waited no more than 30 minutes.

        Dr.Ramirez was kind and thorough. He got me my medications for my cold /ear infection and sent me on my way without spending an entire day in a clinic. Would definitely recommend and use again!”
        March 17, 2018 – Colonial Town Centra Care

yelp iconAndrea C. “Great care, friendly staff and short wait time. I liked we could buy our RX at the clinic.”
March 17, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

google plus iconMeaghan P. “Hardly wait anytime we go, doctors are all amazing, staff is super friendly. All great things to encounter when you feel awful and just want to get in and get out. Great with kids too!”
        March 16, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

facebook iconPatty D. “Excellent staff. I waited a long time but they were packed. Did the best they could and with a smile on their face! I’ll go there again if needed.”
        March 15, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

google plus iconBob L. “I’m at a loss to understand the negative reviews. Perhaps people should be a little more informed about their coverage before they walk-in. It is not inexpensive to have medical personnel on duty until 10 at night and Sundays when I walked in.
        Everybody treated my wife and I great.”
        March 14, 2018 – Hunters Creek Centra Care

facebook iconStacy T. “Waking up with a sick child is never fun , especially when doing so in Disney World! However the staff and Doctors at Lake Buena Vista Centra Car are there to help! Easy to get an appointment online and fill out the paperwork required.

No hassle when we got there , and an easy check in ! My daughter ( who is 5) has horrible sinuses . Even after 2 surgeries we still are plagued with sinus infections and ear infections from time to time. This happened to be during our Disney Trip. We went and explained everything to the Dr who had wonderful tips to help control her allergies. He was very nice and concerned about her.

She then got her shot and we left. All this within a span of 30 min! Fastest we have ever been to a dr!

        I cannot thank you enough Centra Care for your help when we needed it!”
        March 14, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

facebook iconJackie G. “The wait sucks sometimes but that’s any emergency room! Drs are always great and the staff are lovely as well! Always nice and caring! I always have received great care while there and they fill your Rx’s for you!! It’s awesome!”
        March 14, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconChrystal L. “I have NEVER in my life been to such an amazing urgent care. Not only did they treat me like family, they acted like they genuinely cared about my well being.

        The place was extremely clean and I got taken care of in a timely manner. I cannot say enough good things about this urgent care.

        I will definitely be visiting them again.”
        March 13, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

yelp iconMiryam R. “We just got here for vacation and my mom was not feeling well. It was 15 min to 5 pm on a Sunday the place was about to close when I called them. I explained the issue and that I knew it was close to the closing time, but if they could see her… the lady who answer the phone said, yes come in.

We got the 5 min to 5 pm. They were very helpful and caring and ran all the tests. The doctor was very nice, checked my mom very throughly and explained what was wrong and why. The office stayed until almost 6 pm just for us. Thank you so much! My mom is feeling much better and we are enjoying our vacation. I recommend this place in a heart beat, they were very caring!”
March 12, 2018 – Kissimmee Centra Care

facebook iconJenn R. “This was the best experience from the time I called and spoke to Tyler. Tyler was knowledgeable, answered all of my questions,very patient with me, and made me feel like I was the only patient. I called ahead the next day and went in without an appointment.

I was greeted when I walked in, Maria was quick and very polite, the blonde nurse was just a beautiful person inside and out, Roberto was quick and friendly, and the Doctor was really nice. I was out in under an hour so, I could make it to my other appointment. This whole team delivers superior customer care. I feel very blessed. Thank all of you! If you need urgent care definitely go to this location you will be glad you did.”
March 12, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

google plus iconLisa K. “My daughter ended up having a fever thatI couldn’t break. Being the weekend & staying an hour away from home I was nervous about taking her to just any urgent care.

My sister told me about this one, which she gave high ratings. We made a reservation & completed registration online. We arrived extremely early as I was worried about my daughter & the called us back within almost no time waiting. Front & nursing staff friendly. Doctor was great also. If needed I’d definitely go back here again.”
March 11, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

yelp iconTerry S. “Paula did a great job taken out my stitches. I booked an appointment, showed by an hour early did the paper work, went and had lunch, came back and was seen right away.”
        March 10, 2018 – Clermont Centra Care

facebook iconNikki A. “We had a great experience at CentraCare today. From John at the front desk to the nurse practitioner, Danielle. Thank you so much for all of the extra care that we received today! We were in and out and didn’t feel like just a number.”
        March 9, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care

google plus iconJack “I used this location often. I can never get into my primary care. Sometimes the wait is longer than I would like but no different than when I go to my doctor office. They are always nice and i know what to expect.”
        March 9, 2018 – Dr. Phillips Centra Care

facebook iconLisa D. “Everyone was so nice and made us feel at ease. From the time we walked in the door to the time we left, everyone was wonderful! Thank you!”
        March 9, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

google plus iconChristina S. “I was seen at this CentraCare location on Feb 11th by Tuesday Cunningham. She was awesome!

        I felt silly for going for what turned out to be a migraine (my first one) but she treated me with compassion and empathy.

I don’t have health insurance and the visit and medications were affordable. Definitely felt taken care of at my visit!”
March 7, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

google plus icon“Charles Handle[d] me with Concern and Professionalism Great Office Manager, Doctor and Staff unlike what I experienced earlier Today. Thank You… I will definitely Refer You All.”
        March 5, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care

google plus iconDonna M. “Polite folks as soon as you come through the door. Promptly getting people seen and on their way! Very sweet lady doc! It’s very nice to find that number of folks smiling and trying to make our day better! Thank you to all !!!!”
        March 5, 2018 – Daytona Centra Care

facebook iconAnna J. “Booked an appointment Friday evening for an 8am Saturday appointment. By 8.30am we were done. Friendly and efficient staff and doctor, no waiting time!”
        March 5, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

facebook iconKristina K. “Everyone at my local Centra Care are wonderful! The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is only because I believe no matter how awesome something is, there’s always room for improvement.

But I love Centra Care more than my GP. I’ll be in again tomorrow if my issue does not resolve itself by then. Thanks Centra Care for your wonderful care!”
March 3, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconBill W. “The staff was very nice. They introduced themselves and listened to my reason for being there. I was treated courteously and promptly. The only precaution I would provide is in reference to the prescriptions.

The doctor wrote 2 for me. The clinic offered to fill the scripts for $35. I had the staff send the scripts to CVS which only charged me $18 under my insurance plan.”
March 3, 2018 – South Tampa Centra Care

google plus iconMarissa B. “We just had a great visit at this location. I made an appointment online, and we were seen right on time! Dr. Dennis was great with my little girl and quickly prescribed the medication we needed.

The front staff was friendly and efficient, and our nurse was awesome when taking my daughters vitals. Look, no one wants to come to urgent care on a Saturday morning, but this staff made the overall visit a great experience! I would definitely take my daughter back for any urgent care when her pediatrician is closed.”
March 3, 2018 – University Centra Care

google plus iconVanessa S. “Made a last minute appointment for my son’s physical. All the staff was efficient and friendly. Wait time was under 30 minutes on a Sunday morning. Front desk girls were so nice, made sure my baby was taken care of.

The nurse who took his vitals was as sweet as can be. Dr who saw him was very nice and made him feel comfortable to be there, which is not easy for a toddler. Thank you to all the staff. You guys were great!!”
March 2, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

facebook iconVanessa S. “Made a last minute appointment for my son’s physical. All the staff was efficient and friendly. Wait time was under 30 minutes on a Sunday morning. Front desk girls were so nice, made sure my baby was taken care of.

The nurse who took his vitals was as sweet as can be. Dr who saw him was very nice and made him feel comfortable to be there, which is not easy for a toddler. Thank you to all the staff. You guys were great!!”
March 2, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

google plus iconGlenna D. “Thankful for the kindness the staff showed me and the compassionate care I received from Dr Wheatley.”
March 2, 2018 – South Orange Centra Care

google plus iconDenise L. “The staff and Doctor were all courteous and professional. I was there for approximately an hour.”
March 1, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

google plus iconChristine S. “My experience here was wonderful. I came in with a cold that kept me from going to work and I had no idea that each member of the staff would give me as much attention as they did. The nurses and receptionist were very friendly.

The doctor spent a lot of time with me- much more time than any other doctor I have met. She gave me a lot of insightful information and made sure to answer all of my questions, even though I just came in for cold medicine and a doctor’s note. Afterward, I saw one of the nurses outside and was greeted pleasantly again.”
February 27, 2018 – Brandon Centra Care

google plus iconHaley S. “Fast and friendly service here. I often come when my boys and are all sick so I don’don’t have to go to 2 different doctors. They are always curteous and knowledgable.”
        February 27, 2018 – Carrollwood Centra Care

google plus iconMavis B. “I had excellent experience with the doctor at this location. There is such a wait time (over 1 month) to see my Gastroenterologist…I couldn’t wait, as i am experiencing a bad flare-up. I needed my medications for my condition refilled asap.

The doctor at this walk-in clinic was very understanding of my situation! I brought in my old prescription bottles, and we discussed what I needed to get by until I could see my specialist. I left the clinic without any more worries! I am so thankful. And the staff is very friendly, out was nice to engage with them in some friendly chitchat.”
February 27, 2018 – Temple Terrace Centra Care

facebook iconDianne S. “Pleasantly surprised. Made an appointment for 1:40 – got in about 30 minutes later. Not too bad. Nurse was great, doctor was great, I was dx with something I totally didn’t think of, left with medication and am feeling much better today. Thanks!”
        February 26, 2018 – Dr. Phillips Centra Care

google plus iconErik T. “Great service & very nice people 💛”
February 26, 2018 – Orange Lake Centra Care

yelp iconLinda L. “I cannot thank Dr Vanlue and his and supper staff. I was in terrible pain from a fracture on my spine. They wasted no time to stop the pressure of the pain until I could see a neurologist. He and his staff were just wonderful.

Urgent care centers are there to treat many illnesses and emergencies, and the ultimate is they do their best to help you. A sincere “Thank You!”
February 26, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

facebook iconJeff B. “I went to the Sanford Centra Care center because I thought I had the Flu. They were very patient friendly and professional. I would certainly go back.”
        February 26, 2018 – Sanford Centra Care

google plus iconPeter B. “My wife and I have used the Waterford Lakes Centra Care for the past 12 years and always have received excellent and timely care. We have never had any issues and find making an appointment on-line to be the most efficient way to get seen faster.

The Staff and Drs and ARNPs have always been Excellent and extremely compassionate. I’ve been an RN for more than 30 years and truly enjoy going to this Centra Care.”
February 26, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

google plus iconViola H. “I have been here 3 times and my experiences have been great! There was one time I went though, my second time, and I had made an appointment but they were taking the walk ins that got there shortly before me.”
        February 24, 2018 – Clermont Centra Care

google plus iconAngela L. “The front office was very professional and worked very efficiently, and the doctor was great with my toddler. We also got a van ride back to our hotel. I would go there again if needed.”
        February 24, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

facebook iconMary H. “Short wait time to get to a room. Waited a bit after my x-rays but not bad. Meds given at time of discharge.”
February 23, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

google plus iconMaggie S. “I visited CentraCare last weekend and I’ve got to review it. First off. I’m autistic with an anxiety disorder and SPD, and I have a service dog in training to help me deal with the world. This visit was my sdit and my first visit (his first anything medical session).

And this place was great. They have 2 waiting areas and a little alcove with one chair and a writing desk. I took my sdit and sat in the alcove so nobody would freak out about the dog and so he could get used to the medical scent (you know the one) and all. The staff at the counter were great help with my forms and ignored my sdit, even when he was alerting me to my anxiety and even let him find the unfamiliar sound on the counter so he could register it.

The nursing staff greeted us, ignored my sdit, and one guy only asked if he could meet the dog after I was situated in the exam room and the sdit was settled. The doctor was nice and polite and even joked with me. Medical professionals and I have a rocky past so the fact that the entire staff was so welcoming and accomodating in regards to my sdit’s first medical training session was amazing and it needed to be praised.”
February 22, 2018 – Orange Lake Centra Care

facebook iconAnnie R. “Great place! Kid friendly, Clean, and staff is Awesome! This is definitely the Urgent Care go to!”
February 22, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconSue L. “Friendly and good customer care, didn’t wait too long.”
February 21, 2018 – Azalea Park Centra Care

google plus iconLon M. “Miss Marianna and Tiffany has awesome customer service.”
February 21, 2018 – Dr. Phillips Centra Care

google plus iconMelinda R. “I have had a good experience every time. I may have waited but that’s to be expected. The doctor has helped me out so much and ordered me a MRI right away. Now I know what is wrong and can have the proper treatment.

That means the world to me. I know i wont be in pain much longer. Plus all the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you all so much!!!”
February 21, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconStephen P. “Simply the best health care imaginable, you saved the day, the wedding, following the amazing care provided by your entire team meant the wedding got completely back on track. Thank you so much from the UK wedding party.”
        February 20, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

facebook iconValery P. “I went to a Centra Care facility closest to my residence, however the wait time was 1 1/2 hours. So I called your location I was told a 45 minute wait. So I arrive I actually only waited 10 mins. We were in and out in less then an hour.

This is the 2nd time I’ve used this location. And I believe you have become my first choice. I prefer a small wait time with small travel time over waiting forever for convenient location. We were home before we would of been seen at the other location. THANK YOU!”
February 18, 2018 – Colonial Town Centra Care

facebook iconLara C. “I was most impressed with how clean the clinic still is and with how kind everyone I dealt with was to me!!!! (this wasn’t my first visit) They really are awesome!”
        February 17, 2018 – Leesburg Centra Care

facebook iconTerri L. “I’ve been there twice; fist time I made appointment online; called for today’s appointment. The wait was not long either time. It’s a nice clean office with caring; pleasant staff and doctors.”
        February 16, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

facebook iconMarie E. “Staff is really friendly and professional. John in front desk, Dr. G and Brittany in x-rays are amazing. Thank you!”
February 15, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care

google plus iconSofia R. “Great experience at this Centra Care! From the moment I arrived with my sick child, John greeted us with kindness and care and got us checked in shortly after arriving. He kept me up to date as to the wait time, something I greatly appreciated.

I noticed he greeted each person as they walked in the door as he was still making sure to care for the person in front of him. When we were called to the back to be seen, we were greeted within minutes by the Nurse Practitioner. She was very nice and able to provide care for my child quickly and get the prescriptions we needed to get her better. If needed in the future I would definitely come back to this Centra Care. Thank you Centra Care of Altamonte, you all are wonderful!”
February 13, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care

google plus iconLu S. “Staff very friendly and helpful, nice place and the doctor is very efficient.”
February 13, 2018 – Leesburg Centra Care

yelp iconDedra C. “My husband and I were visiting in the area when he started having chest and back tightness. We went to Clermont Centra Care and were met by a very friendly receptionist.

We told her our issue, filled out a little questionnaire and were quickly seen by their physician assistant. She did an EKG and recommended that we go to the closest ER. Since we were unfamiliar with the area she gave us directions and also offered to call for an ambulance. Thankfully we did make it to the ER and after being admitted to the hospital for testing, happy to say he is recovering and feeling much better.”
February 11, 2018 – Clermont Centra Care

facebook iconVickee S. “Recently I had a bout with the flu. My doctor’s office was out of flu test and told me my best bet was to go to Centra Care. I did so and was treated very nicely and very efficient. Turns out I did have the flu.

They had me in and out in an hour, even with a full waiting room. I was very pleased with the service I was given. Was my first time there, but will not hesitate to go again if needed.”
February 11, 2018 – Winter Garden Centra Care

google plus iconNatalie O. “Natalie Ralph, DO is a gift from God and I owe her all the thanks in the world she truly saved my life words can’t describe how grateful I am I will always keep you in my prayers May God bless you in every way possible.”
        February 11, 2018 – Winter Park Centra Care

facebook iconJudy S. “I’ve been to the Oviedo Centra Care several times over the past several years. My experience has always been the same ,which is why I come back when I need help fast! Everyone who works there is very helpful, courteous and pleasant.

Dr’s and all personnel are polite, responsive and know what they are doing! My recent visit was for cold/flu problems. After a few tests, Dr. Lindberg determined that I had a very bad cold and not the flu. She prescribed medication to help clear up the cold and something to help with cough. She was most pleasant! That was yesterday – and today I am already feeling better.

The other thing I really like about Centra Care is being able to schedule appointments and fill out forms on line. Since I couldn’t sleep, yesterday at 5:30 AM I went on line and was able to schedule a morning appointment. They checked me in and saw me at my appointment time!”
February 8, 2018 – Oviedo Centra Care

google plus icon“I’ve been to every urgent care in Flagler county and this one was by far the best! Friendly staff and great atmosphere. Will be back!”
February 8, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus iconDiana R. “I have been to CentraCare in Temple Terrace 2x and both times the wait time was short. Staff was very courteous and understanding of my needs.”
        February 7, 2018 – Temple Terrace Centra Care

google plus iconJV “My adult son was there yesterday. Although the wait was extremely long He was seen by Dr. Carol Mancero. Dr. Mancero was very informative and helpful. I wish she was in private practice. Thank you Dr. Mancero for your compassion and caring for Tyler.”
        February 6, 2018 – Colonial Town Centra Care

google plus iconKarlene C. “I went in twice to this urgent care within the last 3 weeks for two different issues. I was greeted and the process was quick. It’s not busy like other facilities which is good when your in need of some relief. The staff was very courteous and friendly.

The place is very clean and sanitary. Best part your in and out within a decent time frame. I recommend this Urgent care over any other ones in the Orlando area just for the quick and courteous service.”
February 6, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

google plus iconMarie R. “Great service, I cut my finger and needed stitches, the receptionist had me straight in to see the nurse and then the doctor. They did an amazing job and were super friendly!”
        February 6, 2018 – South Orange Centra Care

facebook iconJudy C. “Always quick, friendly. Office is clean. Staff is very accommodating. Doctors are knowledgeable. Sent my prescription in before I left. Waited less than 10 minutes to be seen.”
        February 6, 2018 – South Tampa Centra Care

facebook iconLynn H. “To the powers that be: Ellen at the front desk has to be the best employee in my opinion! I called around 2:30 P.M. on Sunday because we thought my husband had the flu.

My opening statement to her was “I need your help” and then I proceeded to explain that we had moved over the weekend, everything of ours was boxed up including insurance cards, and I didn’t even know what insurance we had because it was new as of January 1st. I told her what I thought it might be and she checked, but it wasn’t that. She told me other insurance companies, I eliminated two, and chose another for her to check and she found it! So off to Centra Care we go!

I went in to check hubby in while he waited in the car. There were forms he had to fill out so I took them outside, he filled them out, and I went back in. There was one person in front of me, but Ellen took the paperwork and I left our debit card with her. I walked out past the line of about ten other sickies that were now in line. We were going to wait in the car until right before closing. At 4:50 P.M. Ellen comes out to the car in the rain to get us. We waited a little bit longer and then went back to see the doctor. I never saw Ellen again, but I hope this message reaches her and she knows how much I appreciated her going ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us!! Thank you, Ellen!!”
February 6, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

facebook iconNikky K. “I have seen Dr. Sharron McDonald for more than 5 years. I went to Centra Care to see only her! Centra Care does not know how valuable she is. I hope they know how lucky they are to have her! I also was in and out in no time!”
        February 4, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

google plus iconSouraya G. “I came in today just a walk in with fevers, aches and pains. I felt like I had sisters. Really sweet and dedicated staff that never complain and always smile. God bless them. They see so many people and go home hours after their shifts have ended. That is dedication         ❤️ Keep on smiling :)”
        February 4, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

yelp iconSelma D. “I walked in for a flu shot since they were open on Sunday. I didn’t expect much because I know how urgent care can be. I was highly impressed by this place. I interacted mostly with the front desk receptionist named Quincy (hope i spelled that correctly) and have to compliment her on her excellent customer and patient service.

Although I came for just my flu shot, there were many people who were sick and naturally not the nicest. She was sweet, caring, polite and very professional. The male nurse was also very nice and professional. I normally would not leave reviews on a urgent care, but this place earned my business for future visits. I would highly recommend based on service, professionalism and cleanliness.”
February 4. 2018 – Citrus Park Centra Care

facebook iconMonika G. “Clean place friendly staff i drove forty five minutes there and would do it again.”
February 3, 2017 – Wesley Chapel Centra Care

facebook iconSteve R. “Very friendly staff. Very reasonable wait time. I would recommend this place to anybody needing medical care!” February 3, 2017 – Wesley Chapel Centra Care

facebook iconBruce B. “Making an online appointment & filling in the registration forms online really helps. I was into the clinic and out in one hour. Staff were very helpful and the attending doctor was wonderful 😊”
        February 3, 2018 – Orange Lake Centra Care

facebook iconTerry S. “Great place. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and acknowledge you right when you walk in. They are also very nice on the phone when you call to make an appointment. Staff is friendly and caring.

Called to make an appointment and I was called back on time and taken care of very quickly. I have been here several times over the years and always had a great experience.”
February 2, 2018 – Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconLauren C. “[T]his was definitely the best experience I’ve ever had with the company. Was in and out within an hour and the nurses were very polite and helpful.”
        February 2, 2018 – Winter Park Centra Care

facebook iconValerie G. “I have been here several times and I have always had pleasant experiences! Thank you!”
February 1, 2018 – Brandon Centra Care

facebook iconIlleana C. “Great place and very attentive personal. Specially the nurses.”
February 1, 2018 – South Tampa Centra Care

google plus iconAndrea M. “I broke my elbow on a weekend and received great care at CentraCare. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and quick. They gave me an x-ray on site and got a second opinion from another doctor while I was there.

My prescription didn’t get called into my pharmacy but that was an easy fix and one of the nurses called after my visit to make sure I had the referral I needed for getting a cast. I will definitely come here again if needed.”
January 31, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care

facebook iconSharon T. “Thank’s for the flu shot!!! The people and the service was really nice.”
January 31, 2018 – Carrollwood Centra Care

google plus iconNema V. “Quick, friendly, professional and diligent service. Staff goes above & beyond. I’d give specific details if i had more time.”
January 31, 2018 – Kissimmee Centra Care

yelp iconJason M. “Visited the South Tampa location of Centra Care for the first time today. They were offering free Flu shots all this week so my wife and I decided to go and check them out.

The staff was friendly and professional. We waited all of 10 minutes to get our shots. Thank you Centra Care for the free flu shot clinic.”
January 31, 2018 – South Tampa Centra Care

google plus iconOtis M. “I’ve been here on several occasions for each of my 3 children and for myself. Sometimes the wait is long- but much better than the ER. When we’ve had a reservation, they’ve always tried to keep time- but we understand that sometimes other patients have more urgent        situations that delay us.

        The staff has been professional and respectful. Most importantly, the level of care we’ve received has always been outstanding.”
        January 29, 2018 – Kissimmee Centra Care

yelp iconKathie O. “Here from out of state. Did not want to go to ER. Chose Centra Care because it’s close to where we are. So glad we did. Excellent front desk service. Kind. Caring. And helpful!!

Had to wait a bit but understandable with others having appointments. But from front desk girls to the nurse we received apologies for the wait time. Our nurse was fabulous!! Dr. Cox was very concerned as I have other medical conditions. Both hubby and I diagnosed with the flu. Ugh!! Got our meds and left. Again with apologies for having to wait.

I had to go back 4 days later due to not getting better at all. Same girl at desk greeted us with concern. Sorry I didn’t get her name. Same nurse too. And best of all Dr. Cox was on duty again.Can’t say enough about the excellent service we received!!!”
January 29, 2018 – Kissimmee Centra Care

google plus iconJames A. “Been here several times and the staff were always nice. They try their best to promptly get you in and out!”
January 29, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

yelp iconTiffany S. “Everyone was so kind and helpful! Super easy to make appointment online…Office is very clean and parking was easy! You will be happy you chose this location.

        Located right across the street from sodo target so you can run to target right after and get your medicine filled.”
        January 29, 2018 – South Orange Centra Care

google plus iconGigi R. “Yes, the wait is long but the staff was honest to tell patients its gonna be a long wait. The facility is beautiful and very clean. Receptionist was professional and courteous. Nurse was professional and nice, and the Dr was friendly, sweet and very good.

Highly recommend going here.”
        January 28, 2018 – Daytona Centra Care

facebook iconEileen S. “Very accommodating. Very professional. Extreme cleanliness.”
January 28, 2018 – Waterford Lakes Centra Care

facebook iconIllica C. “Went in for an unfortunate case of the flu. Made a reservation and pre-registered online. Did have a bit of a wait but felt reasonable overall. The Dr. was pleasant and caring.”
        January 27, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

facebook iconGayle C. “From check in to exit – the experience here has been exceptional. Have had to visit twice in the last week because my primary doctor was not available. I’ve been treated by very knowledgeable doctors and caring staff.

Everyone explaining details and making it comfortable for the patient. This Centra Care stands out amongst others in the area. The team seems to connect and cares about their patients.”
January 26, 2018 – Altamonte Springs Centra Care

facebook iconSydney M. “Best urgent care in Tampa hands down, everyone is so so nice, accommodating and helpful- from front desk staff to the doctors. Always in and out so quickly!”
        January 26, 2018 – South Tampa Centra Care

facebook iconTami F. “Thanks for the great and quick services.”
January 25, 2018 – Azalea Park Centra Care

google plus iconLu F. “I have been here 5 times already and will be there tomorrow. Its a different staff most times when I go there. One thing they do have is compassion, attentiveness , professionalism and consistency. You do not wait long and they are friendly.”
        January 25, 2018 – Colonial Town Centra Care

yelp iconJodi N. “Excellent care! Great service, went in at 8:00 a.m. and out by 8:40. Child had an injured hand and was taken care of very well. All staff were very kind, and very efficient. The X-ray tech was wonderful explaining process to my child with Asperger’s.

        Very Autism friendly! Highly recommend!”
        January 23, 2018 – Carrollwood Centra Care

facebook iconShari H. “Unfortunately we had to visit the urgent care today. I have to say as long as the wait was which was 2 hours they were very amazing. The doctors, nurses, etc. There transportation was amazing and they took amazing care of us. Thank you!”
        January 23, 2018 – Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

facebook iconBrian H. “Went to the Lee Road Centra Care today…..And as always we had the best experience. I drive out of my way to take my sick family members to this location. Keep up the great work!”
        January 23, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

facebook iconJessica B. “We had a wonderful experience here today! Scheduled an appointment online, pre-registered all our information, waited A reasonable wait time, and the doctor and all the nurses were so friendly to me and my daughter. They took great care of her.”
        January 22, 2018 – Brandon Centra Care

google plus iconChristian C. “Kind and friendly staff, would take my family here for urgent care issues.”
January 22, 2018 – Citrus Park Centra Care

google plus iconLaura E. “I made an appt online and completed paperwork. I got there 10 mins early. I got seen a few mins after my appt. Elizabeth at the front desk was very sweet and even offered me water. I was in and out within an hour. Great experience.”
        January 21, 2018 – Brandon Centra Care

facebook iconJudy B. “The doctor and staff were excellent. I’m very satisfied with the care I received.”
January 21, 2018 – Hunters Creek Centra Care

facebook iconRita S. “They were very sweet ladies. Even though they were behind because of an emergency, we still didn’t have to wait long. And the prescription was ready 5 minutes after getting to the pharmacy.”
        January 21, 2018 – Leesburg Centra Care

facebook iconTracey H. “Everyone was so nice and I would go there again and again! Great place!!!”
January 20, 2018 – Leesburg Centra Care

yelp iconKelly L. “It was my first time going here. And I must say everyone was so kind, helpful and answered all my questions. From my first call, being checked in, the Drs and staff that saw me …Thank you for going above and beyond for helping today.

I was taken back in a timely manner and everyone was so friendly. I am new to the area and I recommend this place to anyone.”
January 20, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus iconMargie J. “After some convincing, I finally checked myself into a local Centra Care. Receptionist Gitane greeted me with a warm smile and made the check in process run so smoothly.

My wait time was less than 20 min. Dr. Wheatley and Nurse Aileen where able to examine me and thoroughly explain my at home care. I love how each of these individuals mentioned exemplify the quote I read when I first walk in,”Extending the Healing Ministry of Christ..”. They provided me with amazing customer service and treated me with compassion.”
January 20, 2018 – South Orange Centra Care

google plus iconEmily E. “The staff at this facility is wonderful. I have taken my children two times outside of regular office hours, and have been amazed at the kindness and care from the entire staff. The front desk staff made one particularly difficult illness so much easier for me to handle.

They went above and beyond in their care as they helped with my sick twins. The nurses and doctors are knowledgeable and carefully LISTEN to every word.”
January 19, 2018 – South Tampa Centra Care

google plus iconTessie T. “On 1/16/18 I had severe allergic reaction. I was in the car with my son. My throat began to tighten. I pulled into Centra Care. I advised the front desk, that I was having an allergic reaction and my throat was beginning to tighten.

They jumped right on it and advised the nurse. I was immediately brought to the back and given medicine to relieve the reaction. Dr. Douglas and staff helped ease my nerves since I was there with my son, alone. I would definitely return to the location. GREAT JOB GUYS!”
January 17, 2018 – South Orange Centra Care

google plus icon“I brought my two year old son in about 15 min before they closed. They took him no problem and we were treated so nicely by all the staff members. Usually when you go somewhere right before they close you get that look.

Not here! The Dr was so nice and gentle with my son. she made him feel comfortable which is really important. Another thing I have to add is I instantly knew my son was in good hands when I saw all the Christian books on the wall and a Bible. I will recommend this place to anyone!”
January 16, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus iconTimothy H. “Convenient , quick and professional.”
January 16, 2018 – Winter Park Centra Care


google plus iconJustin L. “I went in to get stitches,it was late that night and they had no problem seeing me. The doctor was quick with seeing me. She made sure that I wasn’t in to much pain. As she was taking car of me, we made small talk and had a few laughs.

Before I realized it she was done, and wrapped up my wound and made sure I was good to go. The staff was very friendly and I couldn’t have been more pleased with my treatment. I healed up just fine. I give the a 10 out of 10! Thank you all so much for all the help and keep on helping the community!”
January 15, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

google plus icon“Every staff member there is so nice, and I was taken care so quick. Great service!”
January 15, 2018 – Palm Coast Centra Care

google plus iconRuth Ann M. “I scheduled and pre registered on line so on arrival there was not much paperwork to complete. I was seen on time. All the staff members were kind, competent and friendly. Adequate time was provided for questions. I would definitely go there again.”
        January 13, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

facebook iconMichelle O. “I had a very pleasant and efficient experience. The staff were very pleasant and hospitable. They took good care of me and my issues.”
        January 13, 2018 – Leesburg Centra Care

google plus iconAmy S. “I reserved a time online and arrived early. I was in and out of there within an hour. All of the ladies here are very nice and professional and took care of me. I got my medication filled on the spot which was very convenient. I would recommend this location if it         is convenient for you.”
        January 11, 2018 – Winter Garden Centra Care

google plus iconLindsay B. “Made appointment got there 30 minutes early and waited about an hour. Everyone was very nice and they place was very clean. I was impressed at how much it looked like an ER and doctors office in one.

I was there for a total of 3 hours but that’s about normal for an urgent care and being I was there fir an animal bite. Since I was not there for the flu I was encouraged to wear a face mask and was to,d where the hand sanitizer wS after asking. X-ray nurse was nice, nurse that gave me a shot was awesome as it didn’t hurt at all, she was very good at getting me to relax my arm so I didn’t feel it.

I was able to get antibiotics there for only $15, I couldn’t use my insurance but for $15 I didn’t have to stop and wait again. I was so hesitant to go here due to reviews but after a friend referred the. I went and am so glad I did. I loved that I had my own tv equips with hgtv in my room just wish the first nurse had told me about it. Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations just wish I could have gone back closer to my appointment time but this also happens at doctors offices.”
January 10, 2018 Clermont Centra Care

google plus iconC.D. “Great place and staff. We have been using this facility for years and they are still serving the community.”
January 8, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

google plus iconKaren T. “My son cut his hand. Blood was spurting and I was freaking out. We rushed to FH CentraCare! The medical team that met us at the door was AWESOME!!!! They were friendly, fast, fun and full of expertise! If you are hurt, run, don’t walk to this amazing CentraCare!!!!!”
        January 9, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care

google plus iconRichard S. “Made appointment online and was taken at that time . The PA looked at my problem and sent prescriptions’ to CVS and said I also needed to see an eye Doctor and they were able to get me in within 2 hrs. That’s what we call excellent service. Great job to all         the staff. Thought Kevin was very friendly.”
        January 9, 2018 – Mount Dora Centra Care

yelp iconDenessa H. “I’ve had to see them a couple times in the last few weeks. My 3 year old daughter got sick then I got sick afterwards. First time when I took my daughter, the doctor was amazing with her. He really made her feel at ease which made made the exam so much easier.

Great customer service. He was really friendly and informative. I never felt rushed. The next time I went, I made an appointment. Which makes a big difference on wait times! Again the customer service and physician care was amazing.

Yes, the wait time is terrible, and it’s really hard to sit there that long when you’re sick. But the ER would be an even longer wait. Despite that, the doctors are great, they know what they’re doing, they really made me feel like they care. At the end of the day, that’s all that matters”
January 9, 2018 – Winter Garden Centra Care

google plus iconC.D. “Great place and staff. We have been using this facility for years and they are still serving the community.”
January 8, 2018 – Lee Road Centra Care


google plus iconJennifer P. “Very clean and nice to us. Been going to another place in hunters creek but we will be back here instead.”
January 7, 2018 – Hunters Creek Centra Care

facebook iconKelly H “Really great place to go when primary doctor cannot see you. Love the hours, cleanliness and speed of process.”
January 5, 2017 – Wesley Chapel Centra Care

google plus iconJo N. “Easily scheduled an appointment on line to be seen promptly when I arrived. Saved time by doing registration paperwork online. Was greeted promptly by friendly folks and seen quickly by a doctor who assessed the problem in short order. Very satisfied.”
        January 5, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

google plus iconJustin K. “Front desk was very attentive along with the nurses. The doctor kathy goodman listened and understood where other doctor would not. Thank you very much!”
        January 5, 2018 – DeLand Centra Care

google plus iconLisa E. “I have utilized the Saint Cloud Centra Care on numerous occasions from the flu to back pain. These folks really do try to get you in as quickly as possible. However, if you do not make an appointment you may sit there a little longer.

The nurses and Doctors are great! This sure beats my regular PCP and the ER!!!”
        January 5, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

facebook iconReina W. :I was not feeling well at all, from thto the minute I walked in up until the moment I walked out, I was immediately taken care of in a timely manner. (no hours long wait).

All the staff treated me with compassion and the upmost professionalism.
Wish there were more places of care like this.”
January 5, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

facebook iconYeselyn R. “Excellent service from the beginning to the end. Knowledgeable staff and prompt service.”
January 5, 2018 – St. Cloud Centra Care

google plus iconMegan K. “Went into there very skeptical never used an urgent care before only heard bad things am I glad I went there very short wait amazing caring staff was in and out very fast took care of me I would recommend anyone to go to this facility!”
        January 2, 2018 – Orange City Centra Care

facebook iconSamantha C. “Had an appointment at 8:10 arrived a little late. And just got out at 8:45. Super fast. All staff was very nice.”
January 2, 2018 – University Centra Care

Testimonials