testimonials

 

facebook iconJennifer B. “The Staff are so nice there…never a problem with them…..they treat you like a person not a number…”

November 1, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconTammy B. “Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!!!! Especially the front office and Katrin, lpn super sweet great with kids awesome personality. Dr. DEAN was NOT so friendly but he did his job very cut and dry!!!!”

November 4, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAngela S. ”The staff was very friendly and caring. We were in and out in under an hour. For having to go to urgent care on vacation I’m glad we were sent there.”

November 5, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconChelsea D. “Very clean and organized establishment. Front desk staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and have tvs for cartoons for children. They use tablets when you are being discharged so you can also complete a survey then about the staff that assisted          you. I only gave a 4 star instead of a 5 because I felt the doctor was annoyed with my 17 mos old being fussy. Other than that it was a good          experience and will be my go to clinic for my kids on the weekends or when their pcp can’t see them.”

November 5, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp icon Ashley S. “Of course on my first day home after vacation, I’m not feeling well. I’m not the type to normally run to the doctor’s every time I have a cough but in this case I really felt something was wrong. I’d never been to Centra Care before and I arrived about 30 minutes after          they opened. After having to only fill out a few pieces of paperwork I was brought in to speak with a nurse quickly. I explained my symptoms          to her and waited on the doctor. This felt like the longest wait ever but I understand since they were performing a test to see if my suspicions          were correct. When the doctor came in, he introduced himself and shook my hand and confirmed I had strep throat. Ugh! I was so          impressed that regardless of my contagious diagnosis he never hesitated to shake my hand. Both he and the nurse were so nice and never          made me feel rushed or forgotten. Not to mention he was considerate of the fact that I wanted to get back to work and gave me a higher          dose of antibiotic as a result. As I walked out I overheard other nurses calling previous patients to see how they were feeling and if they          needed anything. I hope I don’t have to return but if I do at least I know I’m in good hands.”

November 6, 2016, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJoshua C. “The service was kind and responsive, I spoke with Sandy who made my appointment quick with detail, a great go to, urgent care thank you.”

November 6, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Gary B. “I was seen and the doctor knew what the issue was immediately. I feel better now and Thank Centra Care in Longwood.”

November 7, 2016, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconTamara M. “I always come here, The location at Sandlake is next to my house but it’s terrible. I rather drive more, it is fast, everyone is very friendly & always gotten great attention for my grandson. I recommend this Centra Care 100% anytime. Thank you!”

November 7, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJames S. “I was at work and needed to see a doctor. I searched for the closest Centra Care and found this one within 10 minutes of my work. I walked in and was seen within 10 minutes. The service was professional and cared about making sure I was taken care of.”

November 10, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconSue G. “Very efficient. Mychal signed is in quickly. Less than 30 minute wait. Paperwork and iPad got a history and medalist so doctor had all information. Everyone was pleasant, it was super clean. I had bronchitis and was examined thoroughly and got two prescriptions. I would          highly recommend and would go back. I was on vacation from PA and they took my insurance. 5 stars.”

November 10, 2016, Kissimmee Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAngela B. “This is probably the fourth visit we’ve made to this clinic, and every time has been amazing! They are so friendly, kind, professional and quick! The nurse that gave us our flu shots today was awesome! My son dislikes getting shots and she was so gentle and          easy, we didn’t even feel it! I always recommend this clinic because of our great experiences and I love that it is a Christian facility, I believe          ran by Florida Hospital. They also have xray machines!”

November 10, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconArielle G. “Awesome, friendly staff! I walked in and was seen shortly after and had a great experience with the nurses, staff, and doctor. I ended up having an allergic reaction to the antibiotic and they were wonderful in helping me with that as well. I would definitely recommend          them!”

November 10, 2016, Univerity Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKate S. “Fabulous staff, quick service, in and out in 25 minutes!”

November 12, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconFrank S. “Quick service. They listened to me about my problem and saved me from my asthma. Thanks.”

November 12, 2016, Hunter’s Creek Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconNeisa A. “Very satisfied after going there with a terrible abdominal pains the doctor was quick enough to send us with the referral to the Florida Hospital ER at Winter Garden t take care of it. Thanks! Very caring staff.”

November 12, 2016, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSarah D. “I had an amazing experience at this location. I went in and there was a 4 hour wait, they suggested another location with a much faster wait time. I asked if I could make an appointment for the following day. I went in a bit early and was seen 10 minutes before my          appointment time. The staff was so friendly and they took my sickness seriously. It was a great experience all around.”

November 14, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconPatrick J. “Very pleasant. Everything went very smooth and everyone knew thier duties. I will say 5 out of 5 positive.”

November 14, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconAngel R. “I took my daughter in here because she was complaining of an ear ache I signed her in we sat down as soon as we sat down they called her back the doctor came in about 2 minutes after we went back she was cleared and gave an antibiotic they are fast and courteous          and friendly.”

November 14, 2016, Daytona Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJoel E. “Best walk-in clinic experience ever, hands-down. The staff was friendly, the facility was new and clean, and I saw the doctor within 10 minutes. They called me a few days later to check on how I was feeling. Highly recommended!”

November 16, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconDenise L. “From the time you walk in great service Fernando was great and caring my nurse Nicole fabulous I totally hate shots her hands were so gentle and always making sure I was comfortable the dr was fabulous gave me all information that I needed an more yes would go          back and recommend to family and friends.”

November 18, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconAshley G. “While the wait is sometimes a bit long the staff is ALWAYS super friendly. They are sure to make you feel immediately comfortable.”

November 18, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconRobin H. “Very friendly staff. Love the fact I can make a reservation. Spent 20 minutes from the time I walked in the door till I saw a doctor and got a diagnosis. Very efficient!”

November 19, 2016, Palm Coast Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon “Waiting Time Was Not Long at All! Was Impressed With The Care and How Fast They Did Every Test. Very Friendly Front Desk Ladies! Thank You!”

November 19, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMeghan L. “The best urgent care by FAR!! Staff and Dr’s are all very thourough and compassionate. They take their time and address all concerns. Super courteous staff and wait times are reasonable. They even call to follow up to ensure your feeling better. Couldn’t ask for          better treatment and service! Outstanding!!!!!”

November 20, 2016, Lessburg Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCandace K. “I took my very sick little boy to Centra Care yesterday. EVERYONE there was very professional and helpful. The dr was thorough and even did a chest x-ray to rule out pneumonia. The pharmacy I use didn’t have the medicine in stock so the nurse worked          between the dr and the pharmacist to find a med they had available. Today, the nurse called to check on him and it didn’t seem like a          formality. She asked several questions and gave me suggestions on helping him stay comfortable while getting his temperature down. I have          been to this location 3 times with my kids and I’ve had a great experience each time.”

November 20, 2016, Daytona Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconNoopur R. “Quick, efficient & excellent care by the physician.”

November 21, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMagali L. “I set up my appointment online, got there. They were waiting for me. Every one was so nice and pleasant. The dr came in check me and I was on my way within 20 minutes. They called in my prescription for me to my pharmacy. Best service ever.”

November 22, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

google plus iconOliver W. “Fast service, knowledge staff. Great experience.”

October 26, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLynnette M. “Best place to go when you are not feeling well. The staff is so caring and attentive. I always go as a walk in and they don’t take long to call you. I recommend.”

October 22, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconArielle M. “I want to make sure to mention Rita specifically. This location was of course helpful, and prompt, however Rita was especially kind and helpful. The reason for my family’s visit was stressful, but Rita was so calm and genuine. She was more than willing to confirm          answers to my questions, and gave great service from beginning to end, on the phone and in person. She really put me at ease. Every place          should have a “Rita” on staff!! Even though there is another location closer to me, I would still travel to this one simply because of Rita!          Thank you!”

October 21, 2016, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconHeather C. “Great service, quick and friendly.”

October 19, 2016, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconPat E. “Quick and effective. Experienced professionals that were a pleasure to work with. They also have a pharmacy as part of their operation. Convenient. Located on a main high way (RT 27) & related to Florida Hospital.”

October 19, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCalah C. “Excellent! And more people need to understand that many of their needs can be met at an urgent care rather than ER!”

October 18, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSarah H. “My ten year old had abdomen pain. He had difficulty even tieing his shoes. We went in and the doctor asked a series of questions and suggested it may be appendicitis and sent us to the ER. About four hours later he was having an appendectomy done at Halifax. I have          the highest respect for this facility. They were quick, caring and thorough.”

October 17, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTess L. “Prompt assistance, caring staff and physician, very clean.”

October 16, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKyle A. “Came in on a Sunday with an awful cold, filled out registration ahead of time and made an appointment online. I was seen quickly, the staff was courteous and professional, and the doctor even asked if I needed a note for work. I would definitely go back on a weekend if          my primary care was closed or I needed to be seen immediately during the week. Great experience!”

October 16, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconSarah W. “Very polite, quick, and got me feeling better quick. Referred my husband here too and he said the same thing once he got home from his apt. Will definitely go back if in need.”

October 16, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCarla C. “Dr. Holly Johnson was fantastic! She was attentive and genuinely kind!”

October 13, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCassandra R. “Great staff. They helped me quick and got me the information I needed. This is the best Centra Care.”

October 13, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconEmily L. “I don’t have a Primary Care Physician but I wish Centra Care allowed us to use their docs as primaries. I always have a great experience here with the staff, nurses, and doctors. I love the after care folder and the attentiveness the staff shows. They genuinely want          you to know how to care for yourself when you leave, which is helpful when you’re sick and it’s hard to process information about          medications and such. The quality of care is great…Can’t say enough about it!”

October 12, 2016, St. University Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLaura F. “Front desk personnel was very helpful and polite. If you are able to set up your appointment and preregister, it is the best way to go. Caring doctor and easy check out process.”

October 11, 2016, St. Cloud Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKaren R. “Great service. Very clean facility and super nice staff. Dr is great! Highly recommend and we use as our go to clinic if we can’t get in w our doctor.”

October 10, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJason Y. “Staff was very professional, fast and courteous. Free transportation is great.”

October 9, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMary Beth B. “Finally put on right antibiotics and the first time I finished a round of steroids without needing to be weaned off. I am actually going back today since I have bronchitis again.”

October 9, 2016, Carrollwood Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTyler W. “I had such a great experience. Dr Uzo and the staff were awesome.”

October 7, 2016, Wesley Chapel Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTheresa W. “Dr. Jennay and staff awesome. Thank you so much!!!”

October 5, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconHeather S. “Very quick and knowledgeable and very good attitudes.”

October 4, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconMary T. “I like this location. I have been several times, and have bot had to wait long for service. The people have been professional, and courteous.”

October 4, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconMardi F. “Wait time was minimal and the staff and doctor was great. It was also very clean.”

October 4, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconSelma V. “Everyone is very professional and friendly. 3 times I’ve been there and had the best service.”

October 3, 2016, Palm Coast Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconBJ O. “Pleasant, efficient staff.”

October 3, 2016, Daytona Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconDianna K. “We had a wonderful experience under the circumstances for our visit. Friendly staff and Dr. I would highly recommend.”

October 2, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconDionne C. “Walked in. Got speedy service. For $60 though insurance I got blood work, chest xray, and referrals. I felt like I was gonna die that day but for a small fortune and I was able to find out I wasn’t gonna die. So healthcare is costly and this was just a 2-3 process that may          have saved my life.”

October 1, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconMarion N. “I went to Centra Care with a nasty ear infection just days before taking a flight. I made an appointment and did the online registration which was a very user friendly process. The Care Center staff was very professional and friendly and I was seen within the hour. I          was seen by Dr. Vanlue, again very professional and took the time to explain the treatment. I would definitely return to this Care Center and          recommend it to others.”

October 1, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconHolly A. “I’ve been here twice. Both visits were fantastic and everyone treated me as a friend yet still very professional. They got me in and out pretty quickly, called in my script to target and it was ready when I got there too. I lived in this area a long time and have been to every          walk in clinic and this one is the cleanest with the most welcoming staff.”

October 1, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLilly G.“I’ve been here twice. Both times I had super short wait times and the staff was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and professional. I’ve been to every walk-in clinic in the area and this one is the best.”

September 30, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconEdiris V.“Fast service. Great personnel. Dr. Newsome was very polite and informative. Best experience I’ve had at a Centra Care in about the 10+ years I’ve had to use their services.”

September 30, 2016, St. Cloud Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“Very nice facility, friendly, professional staff. Took good care of me, though the wait was a bit more than expected.”
September 28, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKayla L. “I’ve been three times and had good experiences considering. Even had a checked call the second time.”

September 28, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSali U.“The front desk was really friendly and the doctor was great with my son who is Autistic. Very friendly and pleasant! I would recommend this location 100 times. Thank you for a great experience for me and especially for my son!”

September 26, 2016, St. Cloud Centra Care

grey line

—-

facebook iconCarolyn C.“They really know how to treat people..even though my ear is killing me I left with a smile just from the kindness I received..thank you SO much for running such a classy office..I’ll definitely being my family here from now on.”

September 26, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconDaphne F. “Walked right in for my Appointment! Treated with grace and care! Thanks Centra Care!”

September 26, 2016, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconDiana H. “Fantastic experience at Centra Care, from PRC to X-ray tech David, nurse Kaleigh and Dr. Elloway!! I had a missed fracture they found, and they placed correct size fracture shoe on my foot, where as former fx shoe added to toes being hurt bc it was too short.          Everyone was super friendly, helped with educating me to allow best care possible. Many thanks to everyone, you made my day! ! All my          Best, Diana”

September 25, 2016, Kissimmee Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLaura L.“Quick, friendly, and the doctor actually spent time and explained things to me. Never had a pleasant experience at a walk in before today.”

September 25, 2016, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconNatashia T.“I was in a lot of ear pain for several weeks and I had gone to another urgent care twice that did not help my infection. They were quick, kind, and the doctor made sure I was feeling better before I left. Very satisfied.”

September 25, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKaren O.“I have come here a few times and each time I have gotten the best care. The staff is friendly and helpful. The reception area staff are friendly and amazing people. Would recommend to anyone to come here.”

September 23, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSandra B.“I’ve been to this Urgent Care center several times for several different issues, sometimes when I had insurance, sometimes when I didn’t. It was more money when I didn’t have insurance and I expected this. I asked them up front how much it was going to be and they          told me. As I recall the amount I got on the bill was what they told me. When I did have insurance, it’s less, of course. I was treated the same          as a patient, whether I had insurance at the time or not. I was treated, while not with over the top glowing compassion, not nearly with the          bitterness and apathy that most of these reviews describe! My experiences have been: decent wait times, good and courteous staff, willing          to answer questions (even though sometimes the answer isn’t what I want to hear), the “online reservation” is helpful though no guarantee….          I certainly hope not to have to visit an Urgent Care at ALL, but if I do, I’m confident coming here and/or bringing my kiddo.”

September 22, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconElizabeth V.“Was in 2 weeks ago with a high fever, vomiting & diarrhea. Was taken back immediately to a room made comfortable, dimmed lights, blanket, given drugs. Monitored to make sure fever was done. Ran some tests and sent home with RX and instructions. Was kept          about 2 hours due to fever. Excellent staff, doctor well versed and explained all issues. Definitely go back for medical care.”

September 20, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconEddie L. “I’ve been going here for 20 years. Dr. Johnson is wonderful and trusted! So glad she is in my area.”

September 20, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line
yelp iconSusie T.“Stopped in for my free flu shot. They were so organized and I was in and out in no time. Saw the event in the paper but also found it on yelp. If it wasn’t for the reminders I might have missed it. Thank you!”

September 20, 2016, Daytona Centra Care

grey line
google plus iconTami B. “I showed up with no appt. at around 4pm and left at 6pm. Reception was professional. The Dr. was nice and thorough…”

September 22, 2016, Lee Road Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCharles S.“I’ve been to this Centra Care three times and each visit is better than the last. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The waiting room and exam rooms are very clean and comfortable. They even have a complimentary beverage area and a small library of books. The          nurses and the doctor are very patient and more than willing to take the time to answer any questions you may have. I hope I don’t need          their services in the near future but if I do I wouldn’t hesitate to come back here. Highly recommended.”

September 21, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care/

grey line

facebook iconJuliana M. “Great place friendly staff and Doctor. Very clean and welcoming. Love the pre book appointment feature.”

September 18, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKJ K. “Very professional. I feel they are trustworthy and competent. Of course serious conditions always warrant a second opinion.”

September 17, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

facebook iconDonna S.“As a walk in I was seen within 20 mins staff and Dr Tommy Thompson were very caring would definitely be back if need arises.”

September 15, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconMonica M.“I made appointment, so in less than 15 min I was in a room. Dr & nurses were nice and very helpful.”

September 13, 2016, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line
facebook iconDeborah P.“Went Sunday 9/11 and the Staff and Dr. Was great. I don’t go to Clinics or Hospitals unless I can’t deal with the pain. Came here as several people said the Staff was great. Have to agree. Convenient to me and wait time was not long. Actually first time I’ve been to a          Clinic and will diffently go back if need be. Great Job Port Orange Centra Care. Keep up the great work. Already told 3 people about this          place.”

September 12, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconRebecca H.“I gave five stars because I have been here twice for myself and once for my granddaughter. The first time I was seen rather quickly but yesterday was a long wait. Regardless, the staff are extremely nice and the doctors are thorough and don’t rush to get you out of          there, so the wait time is worth it.”

September 11, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconRobert F.“Running an emergency care center especially on a weekend is tough. People need to realize it takes time to help everyone especially when they all come at the same time. I found the staff and Doctor to be excellent, timely and professional. They made it easy to get          meds while I’m here. Over all was about an hour but I deem that reasonable. I felt the doctor genuinely was concerned about what was going          on with me. I would return!”

September 11, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconBrooke R. “I woke up so congested. I called around looking for a morning appointment. They had an appointment available online at 10:10. I called to confirm the appointment went through and the nurse told me to come in now because of how horrible I sounded she would get me          in. I called five offices around me and they all told me they we’re all booked and didn’t know when I would be in, but I could come in and          wait. This nurse cared and I could tell. I got in at 9:30 and left around 10:30. It didn’t ruin my whole day even though I was sick. Thank you!”

September 11, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconAlice K.“Got there with my 10 year old. The front office staff was sweet and thoughtful and made sure my daughter was as comfortable as possible. The physican and back office staff was awesome. Eric our Xray Tech was wonderful with her and and kept her calm and answered          every question she had. The truly made a very stressful experience comforting.”

September 11, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line
facebook iconShankana S.“In and Out! This place is very clean. The staff are really friendly and nice. Quick turn around!”

September 11, 2016, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconBenjamin G. “Love this center care!!! Great staff and Doctor!!!!”

September 10, 2016, Conway Centra Care

yelp iconOlesea A. “Great experience! Nice facility, friendly clinical staff. Very convenient and good treatment. Scheduling was easy.”

September 10, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconArlene H. “The service that was provided to me was wonderful.”

September 9, 2016, Daytona Centra Care

yelp iconNathan G. “I’d had a migraine for 3 days, I went in on Labor Day and they had me out in under an hr with a prescription to fix my migraine. I went to 3 different pharmacies and only one was open and they didn’t have the meds so when I went back they apologized and got me          something else. I had been on vacation with a migraine for 3 days and I can’t thank them enough. Very nice staff, and the doctor was very          courteous and thorough. I thought I was going to have to suffer till after the holiday. I am very thankful they were there and able to help.”

September 6, 2016, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“We had a nice visit: friendly staff, clean rooms, and a seemingly knowledgable doctor. Almost didn’t come from reading the other reviews.”

September 5, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care
grey line

google plus iconTheresa B. “Reserved a time online for my daughter who needed a school physical. Was 4pm on a Saturday. Front desk receptionist was very nice, and friendly, gave us paper work to fill out…The waiting room was comfortable and inviting. Paid the $25 payment for the          physical…we were called back within minutes of finishing paperwork. The medical asst. was very friendly, took her vitals… we were shown to          a room. DR was there within minutes, gave her the exam, very nice and professional. The whole process was about 30 mins. Guess we got          lucky, it was not busy :)”

September 4, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAngela S. “The staff is amazing! I took my one year old there and they were so caring and so good with him. They took their time with him and spoke to us as they should (like they really cared) instead of treating us like a number. Even though we got there at 7:20 (they close at 8)          they made sure we were seen and that they covered everything. There was even a tornado warning in effect at the time we were about to          leave and they had us stay and wait it out. So professional, caring, nice and just an overall pleasant experience! We will definitely continue to          go there and I highly recommend them!”

September 1, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconFayth E. “Been going to this location for many years. I adore Dr. Holly Johnson. My daughter has assigned pediatricians but Dr. Holly is her favorite. We’ll be there again when they open today because we both have sore throats… Why make 2 appts and 2 trips? Easy Breezy.          Convenience is a really big deal when you’re simultaneously busy and sick. :-)”

September 1, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

google plus iconKathy C.“Wonderful care from the time we walked in until we left!”

August 31, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCarmencita T.“The people was nice and respectful to me all the way tru my visit. Great job”

August 30, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconRussell J.“Very clean and professional. Get in and out.”

August 28, 2016, South Tampa Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon
Leisa W. “Always had a good experience when i came to centra care. Never had to wait long. I was treated well by all the staff.”

August 28, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSheryl J. “I went to the Winter Part center two weeks ago and had the best experience of all the Fl Hospital urgent cares. The wait time was not as long as I thought it was going to be and Dr. Ralph was very thorough and gentle. The staff was awesome. They called me twice in the          following week to check up on me to see how I was doing. I was very impressed and would most definitively go back.”

August 27, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

yelp icon
Linda S.“Excellent staff and Doctor. Quick professional service who treated me with respect and compassion. I was very pleased with the          facility’s level of cleanliness and quality of care. Hope I don’t have to return but if the situation arises, I’ll be back.”

August 27, 2016, Clermont Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconPunk Y.“I just went in for a minor injury and there was virtually no wait at all. The front desk was very helpful and pleasant, and once the paperwork was done, I was taken in immediately. The practitioner and nurse on staff was very professional and helpful, I was attended to          with great care. After reading the reviews I was prepared for a bad experience but I am very happy to say that was not the case at all! Best          urgent care experience ever!”

August 26, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconMichelle M.C.“Been here on different occasions, mostly after getting crazy-flu symptoms or recurring bronchitis. I’ve alway seen ARPNs and they service has been quick, attentive and affordable. I’ve never waited more than 30 minutes for my turn, however, the times that I’ve been          there I mostly have 1-2 persons ahead of me. I’ve always left feeling like my concerns were addressed, symptoms treated and given proper          medication…”

August 24, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“I’ve been here multiple times (including 2 days ago.) They have always been polite & compassionate. I have also always been seen as quickly as possible. I never had a bad experience there.”

August 24, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLisa Q.“Awesome! Arrived last minute. Was welcomed with a smile. Made it in and out in no time. Loved.”

August 22, 2016, Dr. Phillips Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconVicki H.“I would,recommend this facility to all my friends. My daughter had a kidney infection. We waited a lttle but it was to be expected because it was a weekend and others were ahead of us. The doctor and staff was very concerned and was very nice and showed          compassion for her condition. She was treated like a patient should be. Thank you again for your expertise.”

August 21, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKathleen B.“My experience was professional and the facility was clean. Not to take the place of your full time physician but a great in case of emergency situation, or when your Dr. is not available.”

August 19, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconAngela A.“Kinda sucked only two centra care locations are open til midnight….but that being said this location I was very impressed with, ALL of the staff was very nice, talkative and great personalities! They had us in and out and the doctor did a great job cleaning up and fixing          the stitches so they looked perfect! Great job guys….”

August 18, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon
Bill K.“Fast and friendly.”

August 15, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“Today was the 5th time that a member of my family has used this urgent care and each time has been so positive. The office staff, nurse and doctor has always been super friendly and helpful. Today I made an appointment online for my daughter and we were seen after only a          10 minute wait. She had never been here before and had to register which is the only reason why I think it took the 10min to be seen. I will          continue to recommend this Centra Care as well as use it myself when our family physician is not available.”

August 14, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconErika P. “Best Urgent Care I’ve been to. Had taken both kids to two other urgent cares for ear infections a month or so before. Received professional, prompt and competent care. Ear infections are finally cleared up and have not returned.”

August 13, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconEmily B.“They helped me out a lot with workmans comp. Nurses where awesome and so where the doctors very helpful with understanding what was going on.”

August 13, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“Amazing experience! We moved here from an Affluent area of North Metro Atlanta, sadly people destroy businesses on the internet, later to find some are great businesses and never get a chance to defend themselves. So here is our experience: Far more professional than any          clinic and hospital in the area. All medical employees are professionally spoken, uniform attire, presentably manicured, the front desk staff          complemented the uniform and professional appearance and politeness. Be patient to be their patient, its a doctors office… wait your turn          and be nice to the staff. As far as cost, perfect! They take pride in the facility: a christian advice center featuring books not magazines from          health to business. The waiting room was very clean, organized, restroom was very clean and stocked, front desk onto the patient rooms          were very orderly. If you are looking for super heavy discount or super cheap deal, well reconsider. One shouldn’t discount another’s          professional experience and knowledge based on an opinion of what it ‘should’ cost. I personally look forward and will recommend this          facility to everyone. Appropriately located in front of Super Target.”

August 11, 2016, Brandon Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconEvelyn S.“Wonderful staff and fast service. The doctor very experienced. I noticed how others were treated and it was great, lot’s of respect. Love this place.”

August 11, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line
google plus icon“This is based solely on my experience. I came in twice to have shots in order to fulfill school requirements. After reading countless stories about waiting up to 3 hours I came in. This location is by far the nicest centra care i have been to. It is very clean and the staff are extremely nice. They understood that all I needed was a shot so it wouldn’t have taken a long time. I was in and out very fast. thank you :)”

August 10, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconGeri E.“Understand this location is near a major outlet mall AND Disney world. So…expect a lot of tourists coming in when they get sick. I don’t blame them because going to a hospital would be extremely expensive! I came in for some shots and a physical required by my          school. The front desk girls were VERY NICE. they went through all my paperwork and set up all the immunizations. The nurse eve wrote          down what was needed and where to get them. I went in quick since all I needed to do was see the nurse for the most part. The doctor was          very nice as well. Do expect to wait maybe an hour or more if you are indeed sick and need to see the doctor bc this location is very much          near a major tourist attraction.”

August 10, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAmanda W. “Friendly staff and short wait time. Office was very clean.”

August 10, 2016, Wesley Chapel Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconFawn B.“I was in and out and staff was excellent.”

August 9, 2016, Waterford Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconDani B.“Nice staff very friendly!! Clean place!!they was fast I will recommend to everyone.”

August 9, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconViviana M.“Every time I come here. The most time has been an hour. And they had treat me very good including the Dr. She has always been kind and good to me. I will keep coming back. Sorry to see so many bad comments but in my case I am satisfied.”

August 6, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCelia C. “Would definitely recommend this facility. The staff was great . Get seem promptly . Even filled my prescription on site – saving me another trip.”

August 4, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconStacy B.“We had an incredibly smooth experience today at the Clermont Centra Care. Made an online appointment for my child for a required school physical. We arrived on time and were greeted by very friendly receptionists. Filled out our paperwork, and waited maybe 5-          10 minutes before being called back. The nurse and Doctor were kind and efficient. All of our paperwork for the school was completed and          we were on our way in about 25 minutes. Very reasonable $25 for the exam. We are very happy with the outcome of our visit and would not          hesitate to come again as needed and recommend this location to friends!”

July 29, 2016, Clermont Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKrystle A.“Yesterday, I was in so much pain, when I came into the Centra Care. I felt welcomed from start to finish and I’d personally like to thank the 3 people that helped me yesterday. Christopher Bruno the front desk staff was pleasurable and made me laugh when all I wanted          to do was cry. The main nurse Karen Peggy went above and beyond of what she needed to do from helping me get undressed to helping me          onto the Xray machine, she was a complete sweetheart and such a delight. My doctor Shirley Zelikovsky was completely understanding and          very gentle with me, getting appropriate medications and shots immediately. I’ve always had pleasurable experiences at this location but          yesterday made me feel like I wasn’t just another in and out patient. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes including my Xray. These 3          people need to be recognized for their amazing and professional being. Thanks again I’ll be writing in to Centra Care as well. There’s not          enough recognition for amazing people.”

July 28, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKarina F. “Super friendly girls upfront! Very nice and professional overall!”

July 25, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconSean H.
“Staff is absolutely wonderful. From the top down. Great people, make you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation”

July 23, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKaitlyn P.“Love everyone here, they are super friendly and get to know you which in my opinion makes my experience so much better ! Defiantly recommend this place”

July 22, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJonathan A.“I love the super fast care..caring doctors..great care if you can’t get to your doctor”

July 16, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconHayley E.“Low wait times, caring staff and great Dr. Melton has a great bedside manner and was wonderful with my 9 year old. We will continue to come back :)”

July 13, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconMaria M.“We arrived 10 minutes to closing on Tues night with our oldest daughter who had an anaphylactic reaction to shrimp. We received excellent care from all staff but especially Dr. Lopez and nurse Adrienne. Definitely the best experience we’ve had at any of the locations in          the vicinity.”

July 7, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconTerry P.“My go to place when family Dr. is not available. At least 7 yrs. Many times my wait is minutes. Today was a walk in with a bad eye infection. Knew my wait would be a while. 50 minutes later I saw Dr. Schwartman. Explained my condition to me. Out in A short time with          meds. All employees were caring and efficient. Great caring place.”

July 5, 2016, Winter Park Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconChristina G. “Here for vacation and my son happened to get swimmers ear the first night of being here. Everyone was nice and very quick. No long wait time!”

July 1, 2016, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconLexy C. “This was my first time at this Clinic. I made an appointment online, which was relatively easy to do. They even had a pre-registration to fill out all the important information- right in the comfort of your own home. The reception staff were very efficient, although I think they          could have been a little more…warm and friendly? Overall, they did their jobs well so I can’t really complain. The nurse that checked my vitals          was AMAZING! She was very sweet and caring, asked me a lot of questions, and was very kind. I didn’t get her name, but she was an older          brunette lady who wore a butterfly clip in her hair. Definitely a lovely nurse. The doctor I saw was also very kind. He tested me for the flu, and          everything else that related to my symptoms. It was nice to know he truly cared and didn’t just want to guess my diagnosis. He was very          reassuring, caring and very attentive even though he seemed to be a busy Doc. Definitely stop by this Urgent Care place, you won’t be          disappointment! My only word of advice would be to fill out the pre-registration before you go if you’re a new patient! :) Saved me lots of          time.”

June 28, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconCasie C.“Very nice staff! Fast and caring for my 2 year old”

June 24, 2016, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTexana B.“2 visits here so far, once for my husband and, just today, for my 5 y/o daughter. Beautiful office and very friendly, courteous staff. They had a really good rapport with my little girl, so much so that she was happy and at ease during her medical visit. I’m so glad this option          is now available considering that no other urgent care office accepts Medicaid. Previously the only option was to visit an already overused          emergency department at the hospital for issues that I do not consider emergent. I’m surprised at the reviews with complaints. It’s pretty          typical for most medical facilities to have an extended wait time, although during our visits I found the wait times to be reasonable. There are          also complaints of cost, but that too is pretty typical of healthcare in general and not the fault of the staff employed there. My husband has a          high deductible so we had to pay out of pocket for his visit, but it’s a necessary cost if it helped him become well again. I for one am grateful          for this facility and hope it remains.”

June 22, 2016, Palm Coast Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTom Z. “Got in pretty quickly. Everyone very professional and caring. If I ever need to go back to a centra care I’ll be coming to this one.”

June 18, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLala L.“In an out in 30 minutes. Good staff. What else can I ask for?”

June 16, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLisa G.“Thank you for the quick service this morning. And a big thank you to Frank for the amazing and fast office visit. Also for being so kind to my children!!!”

June 12, 2016 Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconTavia H.“My 5 year old son got sick after two long days at Disney and a day swimming at the resort. He suddenly felt very ill at 10:30 tonight. He scared us with his sudden symptoms and crying so we looked up the closest urgent care center. He was in and out in about an hour. The          doctor was great and so was the nurse. We were able to get a prescription filled at the clinic so that was very helpful. I’m not sure why there          are several negative reviews but wanted to share that our experience was good.”

June 9, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconArlyn P.“The employees were very nice, and attended me in a very courteous and professional manner. Thank you so much for being so nice.”

June 4, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconClarence W.“Dr. Herberth and Nurse Jennie sure made my 9 year old son was comfortable and smiled when he had to get half of his torn fingernail cut off. It’s not a pediatric urgent care but these two will win over any kid. Thanks!”

June 3, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKimberly H. “Clean, no wait , and the staff was very professional. Well examined by doctor and took the time to explain therapy needed to resolve the problem.”

May 26, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconEbony R. “The staff was incredibly friendly. The doctor was aware that we had to pay out of pocket and he was very mindful of the total cost. We appreciate the front staff and Doctor! Very lovely experience!!”

May 29, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus icon“Came in with my son with a pretty big cut on his arm staff was great little to no wait time. Doctor Ryan’s bed side manner was excellent. Will definitely come back here if necessary.”

April 28, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconCarla G. “I have had nothing but a great experience with Centra Care. My insurance covers everything but Centra Care is better then the doctors that my insurance allows me to go to. I feel like Centra Care really cares. The staff at both locations are very nice. They even call you          to make sure everything is ok after a couple days. Its very clean.”

May 31, 2016, Wesley Chapel Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconBeth B. “I had a medically urgent situation yesterday, and knew that since it was Memorial Day weekend I would not be able to see my doctor. I arrived there without an appointment so I did have to wait. I knew it would be crowded so I brought a book along. Even though it          was not their fault, the receptionist was very apologetic about the wait. She was very helpful, as was everyone else. The nurse and doctor          were very professional, caring and empathetic. They took excellent care of me and ‘fixed’ me up just fine.”

May 30, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconHallison Jordan “Quick and painless. Doc removed Barbie’s toes from my daughter’s nose.”

May 29, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

google plus iconKimberly H. “Clean, no wait , and the staff was very professional. Well examined by doctor and took the time to explain therapy needed to resolve the problem.”

May 26, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconAmbear R. “Hands down…best walk-in clinic in orlando. Super smart and caring people. Clean. Always cured afterwards.”

May 25, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconJanae W. “A little bit of a wait but not too bad. Facility is really clean they make you wear mask which is really good because you never know what people have while you are waiting. There are coffee machines and tea machines to sip on while you wait. Front desk lady was          really nice and cheerful. The doctor was a male doctor can’t recall his name but he was really nice and observant. He took the time to          explain things and actually look up things online on his resource to show me normal symptoms and to X out things I thought I had like Zika          after being bit while on vacation lol. But for him to take the time and do that meant a lot. Turns out it was just a respiratory infection :)”

May 23, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconAlex C. “Wow! This is not your typical urgent care facility! This was my first time here and I didn’t wait long at all. That may have been because I showed up a few min after they opened up – but either way – I’m pretty pleased!!

         The woman who checked me (I can’t remember her name :( )in was very pleasant. She quickly explained the paperwork I needed and was          super professional!

         Rachael, the employee who took my vitals, took her time. I didn’t feel like I was being rushed or ignored. She explained what she was doing          and was kind the entire time.

         The doctor, Dr. Schwaid, was amazing! He might have the best bedside manner from a doctor that I’ve ever experienced. He took the time to          first listen to my symptoms (I had flu symptoms) and then asked if I had any other things he should know about. I mentioned in passing that          I’m not a fan of my current primary care doctor – so he took the time to ask if I wanted a referral to a doctor through the hospital!! He was          super professional. With every question or suggestion he posed, he offered an explanation so I stayed informed and felt comfortable the          entire way!

         To top it off, the place was super clean and comfortable!

         I was genuinely pleased with the experience! I would highly recommend them! They managed to make being sick an enjoyable experience!!!”

April, 30 2016, South Tampa Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLourded R. “Great service. Very friendly, kind, and helpful, I will recommend others.”

April 14, 2016, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJon L. “I walked in on a Sunday and received excellent customer service from the staff. Kern and Pedro were courteous and friendly throughout my medical treatment. I was offered water during my wait. I will recommend this location to others.”

April 3, 2016, Longwood Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKaitlyn I. “Staff was very friendly. Made an appointment and didn’t even have to wait. Women at the front desk weren’t rude at all. Nurse was friendly and made being sick not feel so bad. They explained what they were doing very well and warned me about any problems or          pain that may occur. Would definitely come back if ever needed again. Would definitely recommend as a walk in clinic. 5 stars well          deserved.”

April 16, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconTon’Jas L. “I don’t usually do a review until I have visited a facility more than twice because everyone has bad days. I would hate to do a rating on one of those days. However, I have visited this facility for more than 4 times and each time there were a different person and each          time the customer service was outstanding. I didn’t know it until the 3 visit that this person was the office manager, and she walked around          to offer the patient’s and guest a bottle of water. I thought that was very impressive. I do a lot of watching and listening, and I was amazed          by the customer service that took place. Rosaline took the time on discharge to explain everything that was taken places and took the extra          step to fax something to my employee without complaining. Thanks Rosaline for going above. Now I have to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to          Tina, ARNP for an outstanding job and EXCELLENT bedside manner. You take the time to hear the patients out, and I think that that is so          important. I have worked as a nurse for over 20 years, and I have seen my share of good bedside manner and bad bedside manners and          Tina your bedside manners are off the chart excellent. You make me feel so comfortable even though I don’t want to be there (how many          patients does). You are so knowledgeable in your field that I am always learning new things from you that works. You are to be commended          for an excellent job that you do, and you do extend the healing ministry of Christ. Thank you again. Not to leave the front staff out as well,          you all do an excellent job as well. Not one of you has been unpleasant even when I was feeling my best. Thank you as well.”

         Go Waterford Lakes Centra Care.

April 14, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconJulie B. “Found this urgent care center off my GPS tool, read some Yelp reviews and decided to try it as we were on vacation and of course my son became ill. The center was clean, staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Had the option to take my sons prescription to a local          pharmacy or purchase his antibiotic there, which I did. We were there less than an hour as a walk in! RN and mom of four approved!!”

March 22, 2016, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLiana D. “Second time we were in & out within an hour. We were told by the staff that the wait can be as long as 5 hours depending on the doctor. Ask if Dr. Dom is on duty, he’s one of the fast ones.”

March 19, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKathleen G. “Love love the staff. Dr’s are incredible. Work the wait if you are sick. Love the reservation svc if they are crowded and you are a walk in. My favorite urgent care.”

March 15, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

grey line

google plus iconManuel G. “Great staff from helpful receptionist all the way to the doctor and back to check out. No waiting time, knowledgeable nurse and doctor. All my questions answered clearly. Thank you guys!”

March 12, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

yelp iconKaren M. “Extremely nice staff and one of the most affordable health care facility if you don’t have health insurance the Dr. Lopez was the one who saw me and he was even more pleasant than my primary physician and very informative. I would highly recommend his place and          another plus is that they are open on weekends!”

March 12, 2016, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconKatie S. “I was at a Disney Resort and sliced my foot open. Had to go to urgent care to get it checked out. Everyone was great. I got in quickly and when they realized I was by myself and a bit woozy, they did a great job of treating my foot and also keeping me distracted and          laughing. Everyone, front desk staff, Doctor, nurses, even the shuttle driver were kind and efficient. Thank you!!”

March 10, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconDavid C. “I was there to get my foot checked out (turned out to be a fracture smh) and everyone there especially Brandon was very helpful and informative. Good experience and the wait is pretty much standard for a walk-in..so charge your phones lol”

March 10, 2016, Hunter’s Creek Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconLori Y. “This is an amazing office. I was a walk in and they got me right in and took great care of me. Their staff is awesome. Extremely nice and helpful. Thank you.”

March 9, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLinda B. “What a great staff, they were so friendly and helpful. I appreciated all that they did for me, since I was feeling so lousy. Thank you!”

March 7, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCarl M. “I visited this Centra Care with a head cold and bad cough on a Friday late morning. I thought the wait would be off the chart but to my surprise, I only had to wait 30 minutes to see a doctor. I was very happy to get in and out and back to my day so easily.”

March 4, 2016, Altamonte Springs Centra Care

yelp iconMike Z. “Dr Willis and Iris were both awesome. I was seen within 10 minutes. The facilities were clean and updated.I’ve been to a few Urgent Care locations in the vicinity and this place is far better than most!! If you need to go to an urgent care facility on the east side of Orlando,          this is the one.”

March 3, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconRuth Z. “Walked in on a Thursday morning and was seen within 10 minutes.
Nurse Iris was professional and personable. Dr. Willis was down to earth and knew his stuff.
         What a relief! A great quick visit to confirm a simple enough issue that while not an emergency did require a doctor.”

March 3, 2016, University Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJanelle C. “I took my six year old son there tonight for a cough and an eye abrasion. They are absolutely amazing!!! My son has Autism and is terrified of doctors and they were so understanding and for the first time ever no meltdown. I am so thankful!!!!”

March 3, 2016, Daytona Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKatie B. “They were so kind when I felt so lousy. They then called to see how I was feeling a couple of days later. Great customer service.”

February 29, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJay R. “Everyone is very friendly. I did wait awhile in waiting room but I was a walk in. It would have been different had I made an appt so that was my fault. But once I was called back I was in and out quickly. The place is very clean and they offer you coffee, tea or water in          waiting area and tvs in each room in the back. Would go back if I wasn’t feeling well.”

February 29, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconHowe B. “I had an excellent experience there last night for treatment of an infection. The staff could not have been more professional or accommodating. They were true to their estimated wait time and they provided exceptional care. We are in town on vacation and we’d highly          recommend them.”

February 28, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconJacques F.“Came in for a cough that was hanging on . Scheduling an appointment online and pre-registration was also online and checkin went smoothly. Complimentary bottled water and clean facilities. Expect 20 minute wait if not too busy and scheduled appointment,          otherwise it could be a couple hours for a walkin.”

February 21, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKatrina S. “Very great staff an doctors!! My daughter is autistic An they know how to deal with her. An dont fuss when she bouncing around the waiting room!! Great place.”

February 21, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconTine H. “The staff there was extremely nice and even though I didn’t have an appointment, once I was called, I was in and out within about 20 minutes. They took their time and explained any questions I had and didn’t make me feel rushed. The only going I would suggest is          making an appointment a few hours in advance or the day before.”

February 18, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAnonymous “This clinic is very clean and staff was very nice, they were busy, but they still took care of my son Dislocated and swollen toe as fast as they could. The Dr. Is very nice and explain everything to me very clear. They gave me all the treatment needed, Thank God no          need to spend hours at the Hospital ER, everything was done here! ☺️ X-ray and all. Will recommend to anyone! Thanks”

February 18, 2016, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCatherine W. “I was a nervous wreck on where to take my sick 3 yr little boy. I had several people tell me use Centra Care in Leesburg. Best decision! !! Great staff and clean environment. Thanks to your great staff and Dr Bruce for seeing my little guy. He will be off and on his way          to feeling better soon.”

February 13, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconSimona G. “I just came from this Centra Care. Fabulous! The staff is nice and courteous. The lobby is comfortable. We waited for just a few minutes. The nurse was polite and patient. The doctor explained the of exams he was doing, what tests he was requesting and why, and          listed the possible outcomes. I Highly recommend.”

February 10, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLuke N. “Went with 2 sick kids and was in and out within an hour with a great deal of people there. Doctor knew exactly what was wrong with them and got antibiotic and they are better already! The service was great and friendly from when we got in until we left and well after          with check up calls. I would rather come here then my pediatrician office. Great place and great job Centra Care!”

February 10, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCatherine M. “I took my son about 3 weeks ago and the staff, doctor they were so respectful, we had a great services! Everyone was very nice.”

February 8, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJean A. “They took care of me in a timely matter. came 8:40 so I guess I beat the morning rush since it went by very quickly.”

February 5, 2016, Waterford Lakes Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconTineke D. “An amazing place! Beautiful decor, exceptional service, friendly and helpful staff, and extraordinary medical team! Everyone was simply amazing with my 2 year old son! Many thanks.”

February 2, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJose O. “My wife was sick, so we decided to try a walk in clinic. I checked the reviews online, and although Central Care had so so reviews, we gave it a try. We arrived at 2:15 pm. It has ample parking, so the clinic is easy to access. The clinic appeared clean and the gentleman at          the front desk was courteous and took the appropriate information. They saw us at 3:50 p.m. (an 1 hour 35 minute waiting time). The nurse          that took the vitals was courteous. They send us to a small waiting room. We saw Doctor Ramirez. He was very courteous and friendly. He          took good care of us and gave us the appropriate prescriptions. Overall, the experience was good. The only thing I wish they improve is the          waiting time, but since we were walk-ins, it could have been worse. I recommend but make sure to bring a good book or have access to          Netflix.”

February 2, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconF.G “Was called within 10 minutes. Lab tests and prescriptions done right there. Was in and out in under an hour and feeling better by the evening. Everyone was very nice.”

February 1, 2016, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKimo H. “Everyone was very nice. Saw us quickly and seemed very welcoming and concerned.”

February 1, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMaggie M. “I took Granddaughter since her doctor isn’t available on weekends. I preregistered online, extremely useful and user friendly. Upon arrival was greeted with a smile. Waited 30 minutes in waiting room. Very kind triage nurse. There are rooms for checkups,and an area          set up like an ER. We waited 15 minutes in the room. The doctor was very friendly,and knowledgable.I wish we had one in our county,but I          will definitely travel the 45 minutes again if I have any more minor emergencies.”

January 31, 2016, Sand Lake Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconMargaret G. “Cut my finger really bad & went to the Centra Care. I only waited about 10 minutes until a room opened! They took me right back & waited on filling paperwork out until I was seen by the doctor! 8 stitches!!! The staff was amazing! Polite, accommodating and          professional. My needs were first! Amazing experience!!! Showed me lots of compassion. Highly recommend! Of course if needed!!! I was          very grateful!”

January 31, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconJackie A. “I made an appointment on line was seen quickly everyone was very professional would recommend it to everyone.”

January 31, 2016, Azalea Park Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconNadine W. “I was very reluctant to visit an urgent care facility because of the many horror stories I have heard . However my experience at this location was pleasant. The staff were friendly , prompt, and was diligent in listening to my health concerns. I felt like everyone I          interacted with genuinely care about my well-being. I was in and out in less than an hour with medication in hand.”

January 30, 2016, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAnonymous “Made an appointment online and was in/out in about 45 minutes. Everyone was very nice and the nurse noticed my sons shoes and he gave him stickers that matched. I think this location is wonderful. We’ve had longer waits at our pediaticians office with          appointments. I highly recommend.”

January 25, 2016, Colonial Town Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCorey E. “Staff was great! Went here on a workmans comp case, my employer was a pain to deal with but the staff were very patient and once we got the billing straightened out I was out of there in about 20 minutes. Very fast and friendly staff.”

January 22, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKristin M. “I was extremely impressed with the staff here. The front desk staff was above friendly, helpful and patient. I went in after work, no appointment. I had to bring my 3 yr old daughter along with me (not fun when mommy is sick). The doctor had wonderful bedside manner          and even gave stickers to my little one for her good behavior. Which is excellent because it shows her doctor visits are not scary. The nurse          did advise that I could purchase medication there but when I was prescribed antibiotics she recommended I fill the script at Publix where it’s          free! I don’t look forward to being sick again but if I am.I will not hesitate to return.”

January 22, 2016, Univeristy Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconSandra J. “Was so great! I got right in, the nurses were all great and the doctor listened! Extremely clean & cheery. For you all with kids, very kid friendly.”

January 22, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconBreann P. “The staff up front in the waiting area was a little less than professional or it would be 5 stars. Other than that, the nurse and doctor were very friendly, helpful and quick. The location was clean as well.”

January 15, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconCristina G. “We have been there 3 times for various emergencies (injured knee, injured foot, and broken wrist). They have been attentive although wait times can be long. Once in, they don’t rush through your service and really take their time with you.”

January 11, 2016, Brandon/Riverview Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconChristoph M. “The Centra Care office Lee Road is a outstanding medical facility! Since moving to Florida from Washington, DC a few years ago, I have experienced a major culture shock when dealing with medical providers. The lack of professionalism, quality of service and          encounters with medical professionals suffering from the God syndrome is off the scale here in Central Florida.

         The preceding is not the case at Centra Care Lee Road! In my opinion Dr. Mancero and staff poses the highest levels of professional          dedication, diligence and discipline. One truly feels; benefits from their compassion and empathy for their patients.

         Without hesitation nor reservation, I recommend Dr. Mancero, her office and support staff.”

Janaury 11, 2016, Lee Road Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJessica W. “First of all Dr. Ellis did more for me than expected and even needed really! He was very gentle and warm. The whole staff was welcoming and very personable. There still is such thing as a great “bedside manner”.”

January 9, 2016, Mount Dora Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKristin M. “I was extremely impressed with the staff here. The front desk staff was above friendly, helpful and patient. I went in after work, no appointment. I had to bring my 3 yr old daughter along with me (not fun when mommy is sick). The doctor had wonderful bedside manner          and even gave stickers to my little one for her good behavior. Which is excellent because it shows her doctor visits are not scary. The nurse          did advise that I could purchase medication there but when I was prescribed antibiotics she recommended I fill the script at Publix where it’s          free! I don’t look forward to being sick again but if I am.I will not hesitate to return.”

January 22, 2016, Univeristy Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAmy K. “Nice caring people fast accurate they listen to rhe patient”

January 9, 2016, Leesburg Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconKate P. “One of the best walk in clinics I have ever been to! I took a chunk out of my thumb on a Sunday evening and they were still open, fortunately! It would NOT stop bleeding so I had to get help, and they got me in pretty quickly even though there were a lot of people to see.          Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and they stopped my thumb from bleeding and got me on the mend! Four weeks later and thumb is          doing great. Highly recommend!”

January 5, 2016, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconJoyce O. “Doctors and support team truly care. They are concerned about your well being not to mention the office is always clean 👍 There is a nice coffee and tea station with inspirational books to read while waiting. Time passes by quickly.”

January 4, 2016, Carrollwood Centra Care

grey line

facebook iconC.C.“I have taken all five of my kids here, I have been – so has my husband. Awesome doctors, staff, and nurses.”

January 4, 2016, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconRoberta S. “Fast attention to what was bronchitis.”

December 31, 2015, Dr. Phillips Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconAndrea M. “I’m surprised to see such negative comments. My experience was great. The wait time was just as bad or better than other urgent care hospitals. Transportation to and from was free (don’t know if Disney was covering the costs). Front desk ladies were very          courteous and quick both on the phone and in person. The doctor was also very nice and took her time examining and running the          necessary tests. Whole experience was with minimal stress and thanks to their diagnosis my son quickly recovered and enjoyed his trip to          Disney. We were on vacation at Disney and my son’s cough was getting worst. This “cold” had been lingering around for almost a month          and the two times I took him into the doctor back home (last time being 2 days ago), they told me he sounded fine and it was probably just a          virus that had to run its course. Well it turned out it was bronchitis and an ear infection. Thank God I took him in.”

December 30, 2015, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconMatthew C. ”Clean facilities, quick service. As good an experience as one could hope for, while needing urgent care during vacation.”

December 15, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconBreann P. “While on vacation in Disneyworld my son developed an ear infection, which really cut into our fun time. So as you can imagine we were in quite a hurry to been seen, and get back to the fun. We called the front desk and in 10 minutes we had a driver there to take us to the          doctor. Once we arrived we were seen in promptly, and back on the bus. The whole thing was about an hour, my pediatrician at home can take longer. From the drivers, nurses, office staff, to the doctors everyone was very kind and pleasant. Keep up the good work, and thanks for all the help!”

December 15, 2015, Winter Garden Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Rick W. “Excellent care. The staff was great. The Doctor was wonderful!! Everything is healing just like he said it would..They even had the meds there so we didn’t have to make an extra stop.”

December 14, 2015, South Orange Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconKelly H. “In and out quickly. Friendly staff and Doctor. Would def come back.”

December 13, 2015, Oviedo Centra Care

grey line

google plus iconLucas O. “Came in for strep test and they were helpful. Long wait, but it’s urgent care so what do you expect.”

December 13, 2015, Lake Buena Vista Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Eddie P. “Very efficient. We were able to schedule our emergency visit and we were in & out in less than 30 minutes.”

December 10, 2015, Lee Road Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Angela R. “Very friendly staff. Not much of a wait time.”

December 9, 2015, Kissimmee Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Monica R. “The P.A who took care of me Jenny was wonderful the staff great ladies Erin very sweet I feel so much better.”

December 8, 2015, Hunter’s Creek Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Antionette B. “Their fast friendly always call the next day to see how you’re feeling.”

December 8, 2015, Sanford Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Rachael H. “Outstanding walk in clinic. The staff are very welcoming with excellent customer service. The Dr’s are great….I wouldn’t go anywhere else!”

December 8, 2015, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Mary B. “Great experience! The doctor on staff was wonderful and helpful.”

December 7, 2015, South Tampa Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Ariel S. “Nice place, people were friendly and the place is very clean. I was on vac when my daughter got sick.”

December 4, 2015, Orange Lake Centra Care

grey line

facebook icon Marlaina A. “Took my son there to get his hand evaluated. The staff was very personable the doctor was wonderful and was able to relate to my son without scaring him. Wonderful experience thank you very much for all that you do for our community.”

December 2, 2015, Port Orange Centra Care

grey line

yelp iconJoseph H.Krystal V. “I made an appointment online and Jose greeted me with a smile and was extremely kind! Because I already preregistered online I was brought back quickly. The people here are very kind and I love that they are extending the healing ministry of          Christ in this establishment!! I have had the same experience with the location in Sanford and I would recommend Centra Care to          anybody!!!”

December 1, 2015, Longwood Centra Care

Testimonials